Winter Tour 2017-2018

User: ALANRH
Dates: 20 Nov 2017 - 11 Dec 2017
Duration: 3 weeks

Monday 11 Dec 2017 14:50

Almeria

Posted: Dec. 11, 2017, 1:50 p.m.

Saturday 9 Dec 2017 13:15

Roguetas Del Mar

Posted: Dec. 9, 2017, 12:15 p.m.

Thursday 7 Dec 2017 13:32

Adra, stopover on the beach

Posted: Dec. 7, 2017, 12:32 p.m.

Thursday 7 Dec 2017 12:30

Mercy mission

Posted: Dec. 7, 2017, 11:30 a.m.

Thursday 7 Dec 2017 10:41

Posted: Dec. 7, 2017, 9:41 a.m.

Wednesday 6 Dec 2017 17:19

Torrox

Posted: Dec. 6, 2017, 4:19 p.m.

Tuesday 5 Dec 2017 15:12

Mijas

Posted: Dec. 5, 2017, 2:12 p.m.

Tuesday 5 Dec 2017 10:52

Posted: Dec. 5, 2017, 9:52 a.m.

Sunday 3 Dec 2017 18:09

Playa Bolonia

Posted: Dec. 3, 2017, 5:09 p.m.

Sunday 3 Dec 2017 10:00

Cadiz

Posted: Dec. 3, 2017, 9 a.m.

Saturday 2 Dec 2017 12:18

Jerez

Posted: Dec. 2, 2017, 11:18 a.m.

Thursday 30 Nov 2017 14:05

Seville

Posted: Nov. 30, 2017, 1:05 p.m.

Wednesday 29 Nov 2017 18:04

Moneserio

Posted: Nov. 29, 2017, 5:04 p.m.

Wednesday 29 Nov 2017 14:32

Posted: Nov. 29, 2017, 1:32 p.m.

Tuesday 28 Nov 2017 17:29

Caceres

Posted: Nov. 28, 2017, 4:29 p.m.

Tuesday 28 Nov 2017 13:24

Coria

Posted: Nov. 28, 2017, 12:24 p.m.

Monday 27 Nov 2017 13:58

Salmanca

Posted: Nov. 27, 2017, 12:58 p.m.

Sunday 26 Nov 2017 15:05

Valladolid

Posted: Nov. 26, 2017, 2:05 p.m.

Sunday 26 Nov 2017 13:47

Benevente

Posted: Nov. 26, 2017, 12:47 p.m.

Sunday 26 Nov 2017 10:44

Astorga

Posted: Nov. 26, 2017, 9:44 a.m.

Saturday 25 Nov 2017 18:08

Molinaseca

Posted: Nov. 25, 2017, 5:08 p.m.

Saturday 25 Nov 2017 15:06

Lugo

Posted: Nov. 25, 2017, 2:06 p.m.

Saturday 25 Nov 2017 9:05

Santiago De Compostella

Posted: Nov. 25, 2017, 8:05 a.m.

Friday 24 Nov 2017 12:41

A Coruna

Posted: Nov. 24, 2017, 11:41 a.m.

Thursday 23 Nov 2017 13:47

Cedeira

Posted: Nov. 23, 2017, 12:47 p.m.

Thursday 23 Nov 2017 11:39

Vivero

Posted: Nov. 23, 2017, 10:39 a.m.

Wednesday 22 Nov 2017 14:03

Tapia De Casarriego

Posted: Nov. 22, 2017, 1:03 p.m.

Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 15:35

Posted: Nov. 21, 2017, 2:35 p.m.

Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 15:00

Posted: Nov. 21, 2017, 2 p.m.

Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 11:39

Posted: Nov. 21, 2017, 10:39 a.m.

Monday 20 Nov 2017 18:27

The church in Ribadesella has the most amazing painting on the ceiling, trees going up to heaven.

Posted: Nov. 20, 2017, 5:27 p.m.

Monday 20 Nov 2017 14:14

Posted: Nov. 20, 2017, 1:14 p.m.

Monday 20 Nov 2017 14:14

Posted: Nov. 20, 2017, 1:14 p.m.

Winter Tour 2017-2018

User: ALANRH
Dates: 20 Nov 2017 - 11 Dec 2017
Duration: 3 weeks

No comments yet. Why not post one?