John And Robyn Cape York

User: John.Christiansen
Dates: 20 Jun 2017 - 22 Aug 2017
Duration: 2 months

Winter trip to Cape York 2017

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 18:25

Posted: Aug. 22, 2017, 8:25 a.m.

Monday 21 Aug 2017 11:54

Kyabrym

Posted: Aug. 21, 2017, 1:54 a.m.

Monday 21 Aug 2017 9:22

Posted: Aug. 20, 2017, 11:22 p.m.

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 12:32

Narrandera show grounds

Posted: Aug. 20, 2017, 2:32 a.m.

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 10:09

Posted: Aug. 20, 2017, 12:09 a.m.

Saturday 19 Aug 2017 15:27

Peak hill overnight

Posted: Aug. 19, 2017, 5:27 a.m.

Saturday 19 Aug 2017 9:59

Posted: Aug. 18, 2017, 11:59 p.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 16:36

Posted: Aug. 18, 2017, 6:36 a.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 12:53

Miles rest stop

Posted: Aug. 18, 2017, 2:53 a.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 7:28

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 9:28 p.m.

Thursday 17 Aug 2017 11:12

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 1:12 a.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 18:45

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 8:45 a.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 15:21

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 5:21 a.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 11:43

Whitehaven beach

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 1:43 a.m.

Tuesday 15 Aug 2017 9:34

Airlie beach marina

Posted: Aug. 14, 2017, 11:34 p.m.

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 11:17

Horseshoe bay Bowen

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 1:17 a.m.

Friday 11 Aug 2017 13:39

Kings bay Bowen

Posted: Aug. 11, 2017, 3:39 a.m.

Friday 11 Aug 2017 11:41

Posted: Aug. 11, 2017, 1:41 a.m.

Thursday 10 Aug 2017 18:24

Posted: Aug. 10, 2017, 8:24 a.m.

Thursday 10 Aug 2017 10:24

Horseshoe bay magnetic island

Posted: Aug. 10, 2017, 12:24 a.m.

Wednesday 9 Aug 2017 17:13

Posted: Aug. 9, 2017, 7:13 a.m.

Wednesday 9 Aug 2017 15:02

Castle hill townsville

Posted: Aug. 9, 2017, 5:02 a.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 14:53

Having a coffee at the pub with no beer

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 4:53 a.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 12:05

Wallaman falls

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 2:05 a.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 9:50

Posted: Aug. 7, 2017, 11:50 p.m.

Saturday 5 Aug 2017 12:46

Posted: Aug. 5, 2017, 2:46 a.m.

Saturday 5 Aug 2017 9:35

Morgans lookout south mission beach

Posted: Aug. 4, 2017, 11:35 p.m.

Friday 4 Aug 2017 11:17

Posted: Aug. 4, 2017, 1:17 a.m.

Friday 4 Aug 2017 10:23

Dunk island

Posted: Aug. 4, 2017, 12:23 a.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 10:19

Wongaling beach (near mission beach)

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 12:19 a.m.

Monday 31 Jul 2017 12:38

Posted: July 31, 2017, 2:38 a.m.

Monday 31 Jul 2017 11:15

Etty beach. V pretty beach camp

Posted: July 31, 2017, 1:15 a.m.

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 13:22

Posted: July 30, 2017, 3:22 a.m.

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 13:12

Posted: July 30, 2017, 3:12 a.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 15:03

Sugarcane

Posted: July 27, 2017, 5:03 a.m.

Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 10:33

Posted: July 26, 2017, 12:33 a.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 9:53

Croc

Posted: July 24, 2017, 11:53 p.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 9:30

Daintree crocodile express at Daintree village

Posted: July 24, 2017, 11:30 p.m.

Sunday 23 Jul 2017 13:54

Mossman Gorge

Posted: July 23, 2017, 3:54 a.m.

Saturday 22 Jul 2017 16:30

Cazaly stadium

Posted: July 22, 2017, 6:30 a.m.

Friday 21 Jul 2017 11:16

Trinity beach

Posted: July 21, 2017, 1:16 a.m.

Thursday 20 Jul 2017 13:16

Barron falls

Posted: July 20, 2017, 3:16 a.m.

Thursday 20 Jul 2017 11:12

Kuranda

Posted: July 20, 2017, 1:12 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 16:21

Posted: July 17, 2017, 6:21 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 13:26

Horn island airport

Posted: July 17, 2017, 3:26 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 11:52

Australias northern most pub

Posted: July 17, 2017, 1:52 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 10:05

Posted: July 17, 2017, 12:05 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 9:48

Thursday Island harbour

Posted: July 16, 2017, 11:48 p.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 8:35

Posted: July 16, 2017, 10:35 p.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 11:19

Somerset beach

Posted: July 16, 2017, 1:19 a.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 9:07

The tip

Posted: July 15, 2017, 11:07 p.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 15:47

Posted: July 15, 2017, 5:47 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 14:13

Ex DC3

Posted: July 15, 2017, 4:13 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 12:20

Jardine river crossing ferry $135 return

Posted: July 15, 2017, 2:20 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 10:28

Fruit bat falls

Posted: July 15, 2017, 12:28 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 8:56

Posted: July 14, 2017, 10:56 p.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 15:58

Bramwell station with BBQ and live entertainment. Great night

Posted: July 14, 2017, 5:58 a.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 14:17

Posted: July 14, 2017, 4:17 a.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 14:07

Posted: July 14, 2017, 4:07 a.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 13:42

Posted: July 14, 2017, 3:42 a.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 13:04

Posted: July 14, 2017, 3:04 a.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 9:21

Weipa stopover

Posted: July 13, 2017, 11:21 p.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 7:18

Posted: July 13, 2017, 9:18 p.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 13:09

Posted: July 13, 2017, 3:09 a.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 13:08

Cape York Weipa junction

Posted: July 13, 2017, 3:08 a.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 11:22

Archer River crossing

Posted: July 13, 2017, 1:22 a.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 9:48

Posted: July 12, 2017, 11:48 p.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 16:08

Posted: July 12, 2017, 6:08 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 13:44

Breeze waterhole

Posted: July 12, 2017, 3:44 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 12:11

Normanby river crossing cowpow crossing

Posted: July 12, 2017, 2:11 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 10:43

Laura station

Posted: July 12, 2017, 12:43 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 9:09

Posted: July 11, 2017, 11:09 p.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 16:22

Cooktown Cook statue

Posted: July 11, 2017, 6:22 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 15:09

Posted: July 11, 2017, 5:09 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 14:04

Posted: July 11, 2017, 4:04 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 11:13

Cape Tribulation

Posted: July 11, 2017, 1:13 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 10:16

Mouth of the Daintree River

Posted: July 11, 2017, 12:16 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 8:20

First stop on tour Craiglie

Posted: July 10, 2017, 10:20 p.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 12:26

Yorkys knob boat house with Kate and Keithy

Posted: July 10, 2017, 2:26 a.m.

Sunday 9 Jul 2017 10:49

Posted: July 9, 2017, 12:49 a.m.

Friday 7 Jul 2017 11:01

Lake Barrime Atherton tablelands

Posted: July 7, 2017, 1:01 a.m.

Friday 7 Jul 2017 10:19

Posted: July 7, 2017, 12:19 a.m.

Thursday 6 Jul 2017 11:17

Posted: July 6, 2017, 1:17 a.m.

Wednesday 5 Jul 2017 9:33

Millaa Millaa falls Atherton Tablelands

Posted: July 4, 2017, 11:33 p.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 13:08

Mill stream falls the widest single drop falls in Australia. Atherton tablelands

Posted: July 4, 2017, 3:08 a.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 10:56

Little Millstream falls Atherton tablelands

Posted: July 4, 2017, 12:56 a.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 10:43

Posted: July 4, 2017, 12:43 a.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 11:24

Posted: July 1, 2017, 1:24 a.m.

Friday 30 Jun 2017 13:48

Posted: June 30, 2017, 3:48 a.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 13:02

Posted: June 29, 2017, 3:02 a.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 6:54

Emerald sleep over

Posted: June 28, 2017, 8:54 p.m.

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 10:27

Posted: June 28, 2017, 12:27 a.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 17:02

Nothing like a Crownie and a roaring fire after a 21km hike

Posted: June 27, 2017, 7:02 a.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 12:11

Posted: June 26, 2017, 2:11 a.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 9:58

Sand stone ridge. Have u seen a campsite with a better view?

Posted: June 25, 2017, 11:58 p.m.

Saturday 24 Jun 2017 11:33

Canarvon Gorge at amphitheatre

Posted: June 24, 2017, 1:33 a.m.

Friday 23 Jun 2017 16:22

Canarvon Gorge staying at Takarakka Bush Camp

Posted: June 23, 2017, 6:22 a.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 17:24

Freecamp at Surat. Night three

Posted: June 22, 2017, 7:24 a.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 12:37

Artesian hot spring Lightning Ridge

Posted: June 22, 2017, 2:37 a.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 16:30

Free camp night two. Brewarrina

Posted: June 21, 2017, 6:30 a.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 14:47

Bourke; Darling River

Posted: June 21, 2017, 4:47 a.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 11:48

Posted: June 21, 2017, 1:48 a.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 16:05

Posted: June 20, 2017, 6:05 a.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 15:58

Hilston free camp first night. Lachlan River

Posted: June 20, 2017, 5:58 a.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 12:27

Darlington Point for lunch

Posted: June 20, 2017, 2:27 a.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 9:43

1st coffee stop at Numurkah

Posted: June 19, 2017, 11:43 p.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 6:08

Departing 6am

Posted: June 19, 2017, 8:08 p.m.

John And Robyn Cape York

User: John.Christiansen
Dates: 20 Jun 2017 - 22 Aug 2017
Duration: 2 months

Winter trip to Cape York 2017

Commenting is closed