Michèle

User: Michèle.Dagenais
Dates: 1 May 2017 - 19 Nov 2017
Duration: 6 months, 3 weeks

Sunday 19 Nov 2017 16:01

Posted: Nov. 19, 2017, 3:01 p.m.

Sunday 19 Nov 2017 14:12

Posted: Nov. 19, 2017, 1:12 p.m.

Saturday 18 Nov 2017 17:30

Posted: Nov. 18, 2017, 4:30 p.m.

Friday 17 Nov 2017 13:38

Posted: Nov. 17, 2017, 12:38 p.m.

Thursday 16 Nov 2017 14:45

Posted: Nov. 16, 2017, 1:45 p.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 13:57

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 12:57 p.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 13:57

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 12:57 p.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 17:15

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 14:12

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 1:12 p.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 14:12

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 1:12 p.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 15:47

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 2:47 p.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 15:47

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 2:47 p.m.

Sunday 12 Nov 2017 11:48

Posted: Nov. 12, 2017, 10:48 a.m.

Friday 10 Nov 2017 17:07

Posted: Nov. 10, 2017, 4:07 p.m.

Thursday 9 Nov 2017 13:06

Posted: Nov. 9, 2017, 12:06 p.m.

Thursday 9 Nov 2017 9:06

Posted: Nov. 9, 2017, 8:06 a.m.

Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 15:23

Posted: Nov. 8, 2017, 2:23 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 15:40

Posted: Nov. 7, 2017, 2:40 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 15:40

Posted: Nov. 7, 2017, 2:40 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 11:49

Posted: Nov. 7, 2017, 10:49 a.m.

Monday 6 Nov 2017 16:36

Posted: Nov. 6, 2017, 3:36 p.m.

Sunday 5 Nov 2017 15:58

Posted: Nov. 5, 2017, 2:58 p.m.

Sunday 5 Nov 2017 14:11

Posted: Nov. 5, 2017, 1:11 p.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 14:40

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 1:40 p.m.

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 15:30

Posted: Nov. 1, 2017, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 14:54

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 1:54 p.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 14:54

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 1:54 p.m.

Saturday 28 Oct 2017 14:55

Posted: Oct. 28, 2017, 12:55 p.m.

Monday 23 Oct 2017 12:40

Posted: Oct. 23, 2017, 10:40 a.m.

Saturday 21 Oct 2017 17:35

Posted: Oct. 21, 2017, 3:35 p.m.

Sunday 15 Oct 2017 17:28

Posted: Oct. 15, 2017, 3:28 p.m.

Friday 13 Oct 2017 16:44

Posted: Oct. 13, 2017, 2:44 p.m.

Thursday 12 Oct 2017 11:23

Posted: Oct. 12, 2017, 9:23 a.m.

Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 17:18

Posted: Oct. 11, 2017, 3:18 p.m.

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 17:08

Posted: Oct. 10, 2017, 3:08 p.m.

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 16:20

Posted: Oct. 10, 2017, 2:20 p.m.

Monday 9 Oct 2017 14:05

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 12:05 p.m.

Sunday 8 Oct 2017 16:47

Posted: Oct. 8, 2017, 2:47 p.m.

Sunday 8 Oct 2017 14:40

Posted: Oct. 8, 2017, 12:40 p.m.

Saturday 7 Oct 2017 15:55

Posted: Oct. 7, 2017, 1:55 p.m.

Saturday 7 Oct 2017 10:55

Posted: Oct. 7, 2017, 8:55 a.m.

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017 18:25

Posted: Oct. 4, 2017, 4:25 p.m.

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017 12:25

Posted: Oct. 4, 2017, 10:25 a.m.

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017 18:02

Posted: Oct. 3, 2017, 4:02 p.m.

Monday 2 Oct 2017 15:24

Posted: Oct. 2, 2017, 1:24 p.m.

Monday 2 Oct 2017 15:24

Posted: Oct. 2, 2017, 1:24 p.m.

Monday 2 Oct 2017 9:43

Posted: Oct. 2, 2017, 7:43 a.m.

Saturday 30 Sep 2017 13:03

Posted: Sept. 30, 2017, 11:03 a.m.

Friday 29 Sep 2017 14:05

Posted: Sept. 29, 2017, 12:05 p.m.

Thursday 28 Sep 2017 16:04

Posted: Sept. 28, 2017, 2:04 p.m.

Wednesday 27 Sep 2017 23:44

Posted: Sept. 27, 2017, 9:44 p.m.

Monday 25 Sep 2017 17:33

Posted: Sept. 25, 2017, 3:33 p.m.

Sunday 24 Sep 2017 14:09

Posted: Sept. 24, 2017, 12:09 p.m.

Friday 22 Sep 2017 18:38

Posted: Sept. 22, 2017, 4:38 p.m.

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 16:11

Posted: Sept. 20, 2017, 2:11 p.m.

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 10:23

Posted: Sept. 20, 2017, 8:23 a.m.

Tuesday 19 Sep 2017 11:53

Posted: Sept. 19, 2017, 9:53 a.m.

Monday 18 Sep 2017 13:07

Posted: Sept. 18, 2017, 11:07 a.m.

Sunday 17 Sep 2017 16:51

Posted: Sept. 17, 2017, 2:51 p.m.

Saturday 16 Sep 2017 17:37

Posted: Sept. 16, 2017, 3:37 p.m.

Saturday 16 Sep 2017 13:19

Posted: Sept. 16, 2017, 11:19 a.m.

Friday 15 Sep 2017 16:42

Posted: Sept. 15, 2017, 2:42 p.m.

Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 16:27

Posted: Sept. 12, 2017, 2:27 p.m.

Monday 11 Sep 2017 19:18

Posted: Sept. 11, 2017, 5:18 p.m.

Sunday 10 Sep 2017 15:49

Posted: Sept. 10, 2017, 1:49 p.m.

Saturday 9 Sep 2017 15:30

Posted: Sept. 9, 2017, 1:30 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 17:12

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 3:12 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 15:15

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 1:15 p.m.

Thursday 7 Sep 2017 18:13

Posted: Sept. 7, 2017, 4:13 p.m.

Thursday 7 Sep 2017 14:12

Posted: Sept. 7, 2017, 12:12 p.m.

Thursday 7 Sep 2017 13:09

Posted: Sept. 7, 2017, 11:09 a.m.

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 17:39

Posted: Sept. 5, 2017, 3:39 p.m.

Monday 4 Sep 2017 17:15

Posted: Sept. 4, 2017, 3:15 p.m.

Sunday 3 Sep 2017 16:20

Posted: Sept. 3, 2017, 2:20 p.m.

Saturday 2 Sep 2017 15:59

Posted: Sept. 2, 2017, 1:59 p.m.

Friday 1 Sep 2017 13:13

Posted: Sept. 1, 2017, 11:13 a.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 17:45

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 20:16

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 6:16 p.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 17:16

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 3:16 p.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 13:14

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 11:14 a.m.

Monday 28 Aug 2017 20:13

Posted: Aug. 28, 2017, 6:13 p.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 20:12

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 6:12 p.m.

Saturday 26 Aug 2017 16:41

Posted: Aug. 26, 2017, 2:41 p.m.

Thursday 24 Aug 2017 16:50

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 2:50 p.m.

Thursday 24 Aug 2017 15:50

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 1:50 p.m.

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 14:59

Posted: Aug. 22, 2017, 12:59 p.m.

Monday 21 Aug 2017 12:23

Posted: Aug. 21, 2017, 10:23 a.m.

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 15:52

Posted: Aug. 20, 2017, 1:52 p.m.

Saturday 19 Aug 2017 14:50

Posted: Aug. 19, 2017, 12:50 p.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 17:01

Posted: Aug. 18, 2017, 3:01 p.m.

Thursday 17 Aug 2017 17:09

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 3:09 p.m.

Thursday 17 Aug 2017 14:21

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 12:21 p.m.

Thursday 17 Aug 2017 13:08

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 11:08 a.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 16:13

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 2:13 p.m.

Tuesday 15 Aug 2017 15:47

Posted: Aug. 15, 2017, 1:47 p.m.

Tuesday 15 Aug 2017 9:33

Posted: Aug. 15, 2017, 7:33 a.m.

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 13:33

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 11:33 a.m.

Saturday 12 Aug 2017 18:43

Posted: Aug. 12, 2017, 4:43 p.m.

Friday 11 Aug 2017 19:52

Posted: Aug. 11, 2017, 5:52 p.m.

Friday 11 Aug 2017 19:52

Posted: Aug. 11, 2017, 5:52 p.m.

Thursday 10 Aug 2017 14:54

Posted: Aug. 10, 2017, 12:54 p.m.

Wednesday 9 Aug 2017 21:05

Posted: Aug. 9, 2017, 7:05 p.m.

Monday 7 Aug 2017 16:01

Posted: Aug. 7, 2017, 2:01 p.m.

Monday 7 Aug 2017 14:19

Posted: Aug. 7, 2017, 12:19 p.m.

Sunday 6 Aug 2017 16:38

Posted: Aug. 6, 2017, 2:38 p.m.

Saturday 5 Aug 2017 16:23

Posted: Aug. 5, 2017, 2:23 p.m.

Friday 4 Aug 2017 18:04

Posted: Aug. 4, 2017, 4:04 p.m.

Thursday 3 Aug 2017 18:01

Posted: Aug. 3, 2017, 4:01 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 21:06

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 7:06 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 18:05

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 4:05 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 14:46

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 12:46 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 8:07

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 6:07 a.m.

Monday 31 Jul 2017 17:05

Posted: July 31, 2017, 3:05 p.m.

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 13:36

Posted: July 30, 2017, 11:36 a.m.

Friday 28 Jul 2017 12:47

Posted: July 28, 2017, 10:47 a.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 19:40

Posted: July 27, 2017, 5:40 p.m.

Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 16:30

Posted: July 26, 2017, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 18:37

Posted: July 25, 2017, 5:37 p.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 12:06

Posted: July 25, 2017, 11:06 a.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 9:37

Posted: July 25, 2017, 8:37 a.m.

Monday 24 Jul 2017 15:25

Posted: July 24, 2017, 2:25 p.m.

Sunday 23 Jul 2017 17:10

Posted: July 23, 2017, 4:10 p.m.

Saturday 22 Jul 2017 18:45

Posted: July 22, 2017, 5:45 p.m.

Saturday 22 Jul 2017 16:40

Posted: July 22, 2017, 3:40 p.m.

Friday 21 Jul 2017 15:57

Posted: July 21, 2017, 2:57 p.m.

Thursday 20 Jul 2017 17:10

Posted: July 20, 2017, 4:10 p.m.

Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 17:04

Posted: July 19, 2017, 4:04 p.m.

Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 17:03

Posted: July 19, 2017, 4:03 p.m.

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 17:19

Posted: July 18, 2017, 4:19 p.m.

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 17:19

Posted: July 18, 2017, 4:19 p.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 13:32

Posted: July 17, 2017, 12:32 p.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 12:34

Posted: July 16, 2017, 11:34 a.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 12:32

Posted: July 16, 2017, 11:32 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 18:51

Posted: July 15, 2017, 5:51 p.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 18:51

Posted: July 15, 2017, 5:51 p.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 17:02

Posted: July 14, 2017, 4:02 p.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 17:01

Posted: July 13, 2017, 4:01 p.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 17:01

Posted: July 13, 2017, 4:01 p.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 15:27

Posted: July 12, 2017, 2:27 p.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 18:34

Posted: July 11, 2017, 5:34 p.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 15:45

Posted: July 10, 2017, 2:45 p.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 15:23

Posted: July 10, 2017, 2:23 p.m.

Sunday 9 Jul 2017 16:47

Posted: July 9, 2017, 3:47 p.m.

Saturday 8 Jul 2017 15:32

Posted: July 8, 2017, 2:32 p.m.

Friday 7 Jul 2017 17:30

Posted: July 7, 2017, 4:30 p.m.

Thursday 6 Jul 2017 17:12

Posted: July 6, 2017, 4:12 p.m.

Wednesday 5 Jul 2017 18:36

Posted: July 5, 2017, 5:36 p.m.

Wednesday 5 Jul 2017 15:27

Posted: July 5, 2017, 2:27 p.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 15:26

Posted: July 4, 2017, 2:26 p.m.

Monday 3 Jul 2017 18:46

Posted: July 3, 2017, 5:46 p.m.

Sunday 2 Jul 2017 18:45

Posted: July 2, 2017, 5:45 p.m.

Friday 30 Jun 2017 15:44

Posted: June 30, 2017, 2:44 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 12:04

Posted: June 29, 2017, 11:04 a.m.

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 20:00

Posted: June 28, 2017, 7 p.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 19:29

Posted: June 27, 2017, 6:29 p.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 18:14

Posted: June 26, 2017, 5:14 p.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 16:49

Posted: June 25, 2017, 3:49 p.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 14:17

Posted: June 25, 2017, 1:17 p.m.

Saturday 24 Jun 2017 19:22

Posted: June 24, 2017, 6:22 p.m.

Friday 23 Jun 2017 22:51

Posted: June 23, 2017, 9:51 p.m.

Friday 23 Jun 2017 17:02

Posted: June 23, 2017, 4:02 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 18:43

Posted: June 22, 2017, 5:43 p.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 14:36

Posted: June 21, 2017, 1:36 p.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 17:02

Posted: June 20, 2017, 4:02 p.m.

Sunday 18 Jun 2017 21:52

Posted: June 18, 2017, 8:52 p.m.

Sunday 18 Jun 2017 19:07

Posted: June 18, 2017, 6:07 p.m.

Sunday 18 Jun 2017 18:56

Posted: June 18, 2017, 5:56 p.m.

Saturday 17 Jun 2017 18:15

Posted: June 17, 2017, 5:15 p.m.

Thursday 15 Jun 2017 22:57

Posted: June 15, 2017, 9:57 p.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 22:35

Posted: June 14, 2017, 9:35 p.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 15:05

Posted: June 14, 2017, 2:05 p.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 14:20

Posted: June 14, 2017, 1:20 p.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 14:17

Posted: June 14, 2017, 1:17 p.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 9:39

Posted: June 14, 2017, 8:39 a.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 18:38

Posted: June 13, 2017, 5:38 p.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 15:02

Posted: June 13, 2017, 2:02 p.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 11:34

Posted: June 13, 2017, 10:34 a.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 10:20

Posted: June 13, 2017, 9:20 a.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 18:02

Posted: June 11, 2017, 5:02 p.m.

Saturday 10 Jun 2017 18:02

Posted: June 10, 2017, 5:02 p.m.

Friday 9 Jun 2017 18:03

Posted: June 9, 2017, 5:03 p.m.

Thursday 8 Jun 2017 18:05

Posted: June 8, 2017, 5:05 p.m.

Monday 5 Jun 2017 18:43

Posted: June 5, 2017, 5:43 p.m.

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 18:49

Posted: June 4, 2017, 5:49 p.m.

Saturday 3 Jun 2017 15:11

Posted: June 3, 2017, 2:11 p.m.

Friday 2 Jun 2017 20:13

Posted: June 2, 2017, 7:13 p.m.

Thursday 1 Jun 2017 17:13

Posted: June 1, 2017, 4:13 p.m.

Wednesday 31 May 2017 18:14

Posted: May 31, 2017, 5:14 p.m.

Monday 29 May 2017 18:15

Posted: May 29, 2017, 5:15 p.m.

Sunday 28 May 2017 18:16

Posted: May 28, 2017, 5:16 p.m.

Saturday 27 May 2017 18:47

Posted: May 27, 2017, 5:47 p.m.

Saturday 27 May 2017 18:18

Posted: May 27, 2017, 5:18 p.m.

Friday 26 May 2017 16:25

Posted: May 26, 2017, 3:25 p.m.

Thursday 25 May 2017 18:27

Posted: May 25, 2017, 5:27 p.m.

Wednesday 24 May 2017 18:28

Posted: May 24, 2017, 5:28 p.m.

Tuesday 23 May 2017 18:28

Posted: May 23, 2017, 5:28 p.m.

Monday 22 May 2017 19:29

Posted: May 22, 2017, 5:29 p.m.

Sunday 21 May 2017 19:30

Posted: May 21, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday 20 May 2017 19:30

Posted: May 20, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Monday 15 May 2017 19:31

Posted: May 15, 2017, 5:31 p.m.

Saturday 13 May 2017 19:32

Posted: May 13, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Saturday 13 May 2017 16:37

Posted: May 13, 2017, 2:37 p.m.

Wednesday 10 May 2017 19:32

Posted: May 10, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 19:33

Posted: May 5, 2017, 5:33 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 19:34

Posted: May 3, 2017, 5:34 p.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 19:35

Posted: May 2, 2017, 5:35 p.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 19:36

Posted: May 1, 2017, 5:36 p.m.

Michèle

User: Michèle.Dagenais
Dates: 1 May 2017 - 19 Nov 2017
Duration: 6 months, 3 weeks

Les joyeux nomades sur le vieux continent.