April 2017 -->

User: ryanfreger
Dates: 21 Apr 2017 - 16 Sep 2017
Duration: 4 months, 3 weeks

Saturday 16 Sep 2017 10:38

Posted: Sept. 16, 2017, 2:38 p.m.

Friday 15 Sep 2017 22:00

Posted: Sept. 16, 2017, 2 a.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 20:50

Posted: Sept. 15, 2017, 12:50 a.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 17:36

Posted: Sept. 14, 2017, 9:36 p.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 15:36

Posted: Sept. 14, 2017, 7:36 p.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 11:17

Posted: Sept. 14, 2017, 3:17 p.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 8:47

Posted: Sept. 14, 2017, 12:47 p.m.

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 11:46

Posted: Sept. 13, 2017, 3:46 p.m.

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 11:36

Posted: Sept. 13, 2017, 3:36 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 16:42

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 8:42 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 13:41

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 5:41 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 11:41

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 3:41 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 8:10

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 12:10 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 5:56

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 9:56 a.m.

Thursday 7 Sep 2017 20:56

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 12:56 a.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 16:54

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 8:54 p.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 13:11

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 5:11 p.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 10:11

Shari's

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 2:11 p.m.

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 10:35

Posted: Sept. 5, 2017, 2:35 p.m.

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 7:34

Posted: Sept. 5, 2017, 11:34 a.m.

Thursday 31 Aug 2017 10:05

Posted: Aug. 31, 2017, 2:05 p.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 14:07

Lunch at Primanti's

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 6:07 p.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 22:04

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 2:04 a.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 18:00

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 10 p.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 15:27

Masciantonio's Sunday Dinner

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 7:27 p.m.

Thursday 10 Aug 2017 21:15

Posted: Aug. 11, 2017, 1:15 a.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 17:14

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 9:14 p.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 14:11

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 7:11 p.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 9:40

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 2:40 p.m.

Monday 7 Aug 2017 20:32

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 1:32 a.m.

Monday 7 Aug 2017 12:09

DMC

Posted: Aug. 7, 2017, 4:09 p.m.

Sunday 6 Aug 2017 17:57

Posted: Aug. 6, 2017, 9:57 p.m.

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 14:21

Posted: July 30, 2017, 6:21 p.m.

Friday 28 Jul 2017 14:14

Grams

Posted: July 28, 2017, 7:14 p.m.

Friday 28 Jul 2017 9:56

Posted: July 28, 2017, 2:56 p.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 15:24

Posted: July 27, 2017, 7:24 p.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 13:30

Posted: July 27, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 9:02

Posted: July 27, 2017, 1:02 p.m.

Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 20:00

Posted: July 27, 2017, midnight

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 21:47

Posted: July 13, 2017, 1:47 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 13:39

Posted: July 12, 2017, 6:39 p.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 8:59

Douglas County Hospital

Posted: July 11, 2017, 1:59 p.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 0:05

Posted: July 11, 2017, 5:05 a.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 22:14

Posted: July 11, 2017, 3:14 a.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 19:15

Posted: July 11, 2017, 12:15 a.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 13:56

Posted: June 29, 2017, 6:56 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 12:30

Posted: June 29, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 7:52

St.Mary's Blue Springs

Posted: June 29, 2017, 12:52 p.m.

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 10:58

Posted: June 28, 2017, 3:58 p.m.

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 9:00

St Joseph

Posted: June 28, 2017, 2 p.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 21:41

Posted: June 28, 2017, 2:41 a.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 15:13

Posted: June 27, 2017, 8:13 p.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 10:00

Essentia Demo

Posted: June 27, 2017, 3 p.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 15:06

Back In Fargo,ND

Meeting with Essentia Health

Posted: June 26, 2017, 8:06 p.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 13:35

ORD Layover

Posted: June 26, 2017, 6:35 p.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 11:06

Cleveland Hopkins Int Airport

Posted: June 26, 2017, 3:06 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 18:57

PNC Park. Dinner With Dan @ Butcher&Rye

Posted: June 22, 2017, 10:57 p.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 17:09

Home :)

Posted: June 13, 2017, 9:09 p.m.

Monday 12 Jun 2017 21:32

Dad Hospital

Posted: June 13, 2017, 1:32 a.m.

Monday 12 Jun 2017 15:20

Posted: June 12, 2017, 8:20 p.m.

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 20:25

ORD

Posted: June 7, 2017, 1:25 a.m.

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 17:19

Minneapolis Airport

Posted: June 6, 2017, 10:19 p.m.

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 12:03

ASHP Conference

Posted: June 4, 2017, 5:03 p.m.

Saturday 3 Jun 2017 13:32

Posted: June 3, 2017, 6:32 p.m.

Saturday 3 Jun 2017 11:02

Posted: June 3, 2017, 4:02 p.m.

Saturday 3 Jun 2017 10:02

Posted: June 3, 2017, 2:02 p.m.

Friday 2 Jun 2017 12:27

Posted: June 2, 2017, 4:27 p.m.

Thursday 25 May 2017 22:15

Posted: May 26, 2017, 2:15 a.m.

Thursday 25 May 2017 10:15

Posted: May 25, 2017, 2:15 p.m.

Wednesday 24 May 2017 18:30

Posted: May 24, 2017, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday 20 May 2017 18:21

Posted: May 20, 2017, 11:21 p.m.

Saturday 20 May 2017 16:02

Posted: May 20, 2017, 9:02 p.m.

Saturday 20 May 2017 7:49

Posted: May 20, 2017, 12:49 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 20:39

Posted: May 20, 2017, 1:39 a.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 17:50

Posted: May 19, 2017, 10:50 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 16:22

Posted: May 19, 2017, 9:22 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 13:27

Posted: May 19, 2017, 5:27 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 11:26

Posted: May 19, 2017, 3:26 p.m.

Friday 12 May 2017 22:29

Skis&Nicks

Posted: May 13, 2017, 2:29 a.m.

Wednesday 10 May 2017 17:36

Marriott. Chicago

Posted: May 10, 2017, 10:36 p.m.

Wednesday 10 May 2017 9:57

Posted: May 10, 2017, 2:57 p.m.

Wednesday 10 May 2017 9:30

O'Hare Airport

Posted: May 10, 2017, 2:30 p.m.

Saturday 6 May 2017 18:42

Posted: May 6, 2017, 10:42 p.m.

Saturday 6 May 2017 10:00

Posted: May 6, 2017, 2 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 23:45

Posted: May 4, 2017, 3:45 a.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 21:37

Posted: May 4, 2017, 1:37 a.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 20:00

Pittsburgh International Airport

Posted: May 4, 2017, midnight

Wednesday 3 May 2017 18:30

Posted: May 3, 2017, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 16:00

Posted: May 3, 2017, 9 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 14:30

Posted: May 3, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 12:30

Posted: May 3, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 12:32

Wisconsin Children's Demo

Posted: May 2, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 21:30

Posted: May 2, 2017, 2:30 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 20:00

O'Hare Int Airport

Posted: May 2, 2017, 1 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 20:00

Pittsburgh Int Airport

Posted: May 2, 2017, midnight

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 17:15

Posted: April 27, 2017, 9:15 p.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 13:15

O'Hare Airport

Posted: April 27, 2017, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 8:27

Posted: April 27, 2017, 1:27 p.m.

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017 21:43

Fargo Airport

Posted: April 27, 2017, 2:43 a.m.

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017 14:00

Iowa City, IA

Posted: April 26, 2017, 7 p.m.

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017 7:00

O'Hare Airport

Posted: April 26, 2017, noon

Wednesday 26 Apr 2017 6:00

Home

Posted: April 26, 2017, 10 a.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 18:00

Posted: April 21, 2017, 10 p.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 14:00

Posted: April 21, 2017, 6 p.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 11:15

Posted: April 21, 2017, 3:15 p.m.

April 2017 -->

User: ryanfreger
Dates: 21 Apr 2017 - 16 Sep 2017
Duration: 4 months, 3 weeks

No comments yet. Why not post one?