Caribbean Dec 2015

User: SuePro
Dates: 5 Dec 2015 - 19 Dec 2015
Duration: 2 weeks
URL: http://www.susanpronko.com/

Sailing trip.

Saturday 19 Dec 2015 14:52

Back in Red Hook St. Thomas at the American Yacht Harbor. Last night here. Head home to VA tomorrow. Cool wooden boat in photo.

Posted: Dec. 19, 2015, 6:52 p.m.

Friday 18 Dec 2015 13:45

Chillin' in Cruz Bay!

Posted: Dec. 18, 2015, 5:45 p.m.

Friday 18 Dec 2015 9:48

Swimming with turtles in Maho bay St John.

Posted: Dec. 18, 2015, 1:48 p.m.

Wednesday 16 Dec 2015 13:50

Having lunch at Pirates Bight restaurant on Norman island. Swam with some sea turtles this morning!

Posted: Dec. 16, 2015, 5:50 p.m.

Monday 14 Dec 2015 12:25

Having lunch at the cove grill in Leverick Bay. Stopped here to load up on more groceries and booze.

Posted: Dec. 14, 2015, 4:25 p.m.

Sunday 13 Dec 2015 17:01

At Fat Virgin's Cafe for dinner. This is at Biras Creek on Virgin Gorda, BVI

Posted: Dec. 13, 2015, 9:01 p.m.

Saturday 12 Dec 2015 16:56

Anchored in Lee bay, Tortola. Going for a late afternoon swim!

Posted: Dec. 12, 2015, 8:56 p.m.

Friday 11 Dec 2015 16:29

Made it to Jost Van Dyke island in the BVIs. A few Caribbean bars and restaurants, not much else.

Posted: Dec. 11, 2015, 8:29 p.m.

Thursday 10 Dec 2015 16:29

We're moored in Leinster bay. We'll go snorkeling here tomorrow!

Posted: Dec. 10, 2015, 8:29 p.m.

Thursday 10 Dec 2015 12:39

We are under way!

Posted: Dec. 10, 2015, 4:39 p.m.

Wednesday 9 Dec 2015 10:22

Road town, BVI Took the ferry to Tortola to look at some boats for sail.

Posted: Dec. 9, 2015, 2:22 p.m.

Tuesday 8 Dec 2015 10:54

At Secret Harbor beach.

Posted: Dec. 8, 2015, 2:54 p.m.

Monday 7 Dec 2015 11:45

On top of the mountain, st. Thomas.

Posted: Dec. 7, 2015, 3:45 p.m.

Sunday 6 Dec 2015 20:03

Nice jazz band at Latitude 18 Bar & Grill.

Posted: Dec. 7, 2015, 12:03 a.m.

Sunday 6 Dec 2015 8:42

Having breakfast at Fish Tails in St. Thomas, VI.

Posted: Dec. 6, 2015, 12:42 p.m.

Saturday 5 Dec 2015 8:22

One hour Layover in Chicago. I know... I'm headed in the wrong direction! Next stop St. Thomas!

Posted: Dec. 5, 2015, 2:22 p.m.

Saturday 5 Dec 2015 7:05

At Dulles airport taxing for take-off!

Posted: Dec. 5, 2015, 12:05 p.m.

Caribbean Dec 2015

User: SuePro
Dates: 5 Dec 2015 - 19 Dec 2015
Duration: 2 weeks
URL: http://www.susanpronko.com/

Sailing trip.

Commenting is closed