World Cruise 2017

User: andee760
Dates: 14 Jan 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
Duration: 3 months

World Cruise on Queen Victoria

Friday 21 Apr 2017 6:54

End of Journey, Ft Lauderdale

Posted: April 21, 2017, 10:54 a.m.

Wednesday 19 Apr 2017 7:16

Grand Caymen---Last port before Ft. Lauderdale

Posted: April 19, 2017, 12:16 p.m.

Monday 17 Apr 2017 8:01

Aruba

Posted: April 17, 2017, 12:01 p.m.

Saturday 15 Apr 2017 15:58

Exiting Panama Canal

Posted: April 15, 2017, 8:58 p.m.

Saturday 15 Apr 2017 10:07

Enter Panama Canal

Posted: April 15, 2017, 3:07 p.m.

Friday 14 Apr 2017 16:14

Off coast of Costa Rica

Posted: April 14, 2017, 9:14 p.m.

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017 9:50

Guatemala

Posted: April 12, 2017, 3:50 p.m.

Sunday 9 Apr 2017 7:23

Cabo San Lucas

Posted: April 9, 2017, 1:23 p.m.

Sunday 9 Apr 2017 6:21

Los Angeles

Posted: April 9, 2017, 1:21 p.m.

Monday 3 Apr 2017 6:43

San Francisco

Posted: April 3, 2017, 1:43 p.m.

Wednesday 29 Mar 2017 6:58

Hilo, Hawaii

Posted: March 29, 2017, 4:58 p.m.

Tuesday 28 Mar 2017 6:14

Honolulu

Posted: March 28, 2017, 4:14 p.m.

Friday 24 Mar 2017 7:30

Apia, Samoa

Posted: March 23, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

Monday 20 Mar 2017 6:49

Off New Zealand Coast

Posted: March 19, 2017, 5:49 p.m.

Sunday 19 Mar 2017 8:20

Wellington, New Zealand

Posted: March 18, 2017, 7:20 p.m.

Saturday 18 Mar 2017 7:18

Akaroa, New Zealand

Posted: March 17, 2017, 6:18 p.m.

Friday 17 Mar 2017 9:09

Dunedin, New Zealand

Posted: March 16, 2017, 8:09 p.m.

Thursday 16 Mar 2017 16:18

Breaksea Sound

Posted: March 16, 2017, 3:18 a.m.

Thursday 16 Mar 2017 8:29

Milford Sound, New Zealand

Posted: March 15, 2017, 7:29 p.m.

Monday 13 Mar 2017 7:17

Melbourne, Australia

Posted: March 12, 2017, 8:17 p.m.

Sunday 12 Mar 2017 18:34

Wilson's Promotory

Posted: March 12, 2017, 7:34 a.m.

Friday 10 Mar 2017 7:18

Sydney, Australia

Posted: March 9, 2017, 8:18 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Mar 2017 9:50

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Posted: March 6, 2017, 8:50 p.m.

Monday 6 Mar 2017 7:00

Auckland, New Zealand

Posted: March 5, 2017, 6 p.m.

Friday 3 Mar 2017 9:45

Tonga

Posted: March 2, 2017, 8:45 p.m.

Monday 27 Feb 2017 7:09

Bora Bora

Posted: Feb. 27, 2017, 5:09 p.m.

Sunday 26 Feb 2017 18:47

Papeete, Tahiti

Posted: Feb. 27, 2017, 4:47 a.m.

Friday 24 Feb 2017 7:09

Heading to Tahiti

Posted: Feb. 24, 2017, 3:09 p.m.

Thursday 23 Feb 2017 8:09

Pitcairn Island, South Pacific

Posted: Feb. 23, 2017, 4:09 p.m.

Monday 20 Feb 2017 16:16

Easter Island

Posted: Feb. 20, 2017, 9:16 p.m.

Monday 20 Feb 2017 5:56

Last Sea Day before Tahiti

Posted: Feb. 20, 2017, 12:56 p.m.

Sunday 19 Feb 2017 8:16

Pacific Ocean

Posted: Feb. 19, 2017, 12:16 p.m.

Saturday 18 Feb 2017 17:46

Pacific Ocean

Posted: Feb. 18, 2017, 9:46 p.m.

Thursday 16 Feb 2017 8:02

Valparaiso, Chile

Posted: Feb. 16, 2017, 11:02 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Feb 2017 9:07

Pacific Ocean heading to Valparaiso, Chile

Posted: Feb. 15, 2017, 12:07 p.m.

Tuesday 14 Feb 2017 8:21

Chilean Fiords

Posted: Feb. 14, 2017, 11:21 a.m.

Monday 13 Feb 2017 11:37

Heading out to the Pacific Ocean on our way to Valparaiso, Chile

Posted: Feb. 13, 2017, 2:37 p.m.

Monday 13 Feb 2017 8:12

Pio XI Glacier, Chile. Largest glacier in South America

Posted: Feb. 13, 2017, 11:12 a.m.

Sunday 12 Feb 2017 15:43

Amalia Gracier, Chile

Posted: Feb. 12, 2017, 6:43 p.m.

Saturday 11 Feb 2017 11:25

Magdalena Island

Posted: Feb. 11, 2017, 2:25 p.m.

Saturday 11 Feb 2017 5:36

Punta Arenas, Chile

Posted: Feb. 11, 2017, 8:36 a.m.

Tuesday 7 Feb 2017 15:18

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted: Feb. 7, 2017, 6:18 p.m.

Monday 6 Feb 2017 11:21

Bouza Winery

Posted: Feb. 6, 2017, 2:21 p.m.

Monday 6 Feb 2017 10:16

Montevideo

Posted: Feb. 6, 2017, 1:16 p.m.

Friday 3 Feb 2017 20:18

Iguaza Falls

Posted: Feb. 3, 2017, 10:18 p.m.

Friday 3 Feb 2017 11:03

Christ The Redeemer

Posted: Feb. 3, 2017, 1:03 p.m.

Friday 3 Feb 2017 7:02

Rio de Janiero

Posted: Feb. 3, 2017, 9:02 a.m.

Monday 30 Jan 2017 11:28

Posted: Jan. 30, 2017, 1:28 p.m.

Friday 27 Jan 2017 11:29

Santatém, Brazil. Second largest city on the Amazon. When we leave we head to Rio de Janeiro.

Posted: Jan. 27, 2017, 2:29 p.m.

Wednesday 25 Jan 2017 11:59

800 miles up the Amazon River in Manaus. Famous for the "Meeting of the waters", the Amazon and Rio Negro rivers.

Posted: Jan. 25, 2017, 3:59 p.m.

Tuesday 24 Jan 2017 9:09

The town of Obídos about half way up the Amazon to Manaus.

Posted: Jan. 24, 2017, 12:09 p.m.

Monday 23 Jan 2017 8:23

Entering the Amazon River at the mouth in northeast Brazil. 800 miles to go till Manaus.

Posted: Jan. 23, 2017, 11:23 a.m.

Friday 20 Jan 2017 18:05

Barbados. Our first port after 3 days at sea after leaving Ft. Lauderdale

Posted: Jan. 20, 2017, 10:05 p.m.

Friday 20 Jan 2017 12:11

Copacabana Beach Club at Daiquiri Beach

Posted: Jan. 20, 2017, 4:11 p.m.

Sunday 15 Jan 2017 9:53

Onboard Queen Victoria

Posted: Jan. 15, 2017, 2:53 p.m.

Saturday 14 Jan 2017 20:55

The start of our Journey begins in Ft. Lauderdale. Shopping for the trip then embark tomorrow.

Posted: Jan. 15, 2017, 1:55 a.m.

World Cruise 2017

User: andee760
Dates: 14 Jan 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
Duration: 3 months

World Cruise on Queen Victoria

No comments yet. Why not post one?