Wandering Australia

User: wandering_australia
Dates: 6 Feb 2017 - 16 May 2017
Duration: 3 months, 1 week
URL: http://www.eatitpaintit.com

Paul & Sara's 'Going Gridless' Tour

Tuesday 16 May 2017 11:44

House sitting at Joel & Abelia's.

Posted: May 16, 2017, 1:44 a.m.

Tuesday 9 May 2017 15:38

Great free camp on the river. Fires allowed. Fish in the river.

Posted: May 9, 2017, 5:38 a.m.

Monday 8 May 2017 16:05

Glenreagh Showgrounds $10 per night

Posted: May 8, 2017, 6:05 a.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 19:35

Showgrounds campground $15 per night unpowered.

Posted: May 5, 2017, 9:35 a.m.

Thursday 4 May 2017 8:58

Free camp with drop toilets.

Posted: May 3, 2017, 10:58 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 11:14

Swimming in clear blue and calm water at Seal Rocks

Posted: May 3, 2017, 1:14 a.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 10:41

Sugarloaf Point Lighthouse with a steeeeep climb!

Posted: May 3, 2017, 12:41 a.m.

Sunday 30 Apr 2017 17:09

Camping by the lake. National park with fire pit.

Posted: April 30, 2017, 7:09 a.m.

Sunday 30 Apr 2017 13:35

Lunch stop in Newcastle with the usual suspects 🐦

Posted: April 30, 2017, 3:35 a.m.

Friday 28 Apr 2017 13:32

Lane Cove National Park caravan park

Posted: April 28, 2017, 3:32 a.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 14:49

Camp site right on the beach near the surf club.

Posted: April 27, 2017, 4:49 a.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 7:19

Free bush camp with a fire. Early to bed as it was very rainy.

Posted: April 26, 2017, 9:19 p.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 17:25

Swan Lake caravan park. 3 nights for the price of 2 $70

Posted: April 21, 2017, 7:25 a.m.

Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 14:09

Visiting again. Last here in September when we picked up the camper in Sydney.

Posted: April 18, 2017, 4:09 a.m.

Saturday 15 Apr 2017 20:44

Renee & David's property

Posted: April 15, 2017, 10:44 a.m.

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017 16:38

Fishing and ocean views. $72 for 3 nights.

Posted: April 12, 2017, 6:38 a.m.

Monday 10 Apr 2017 9:43

Paul's property

Posted: April 9, 2017, 11:43 p.m.

Thursday 6 Apr 2017 16:06

Posted: April 6, 2017, 6:06 a.m.

Thursday 6 Apr 2017 11:15

Posted: April 6, 2017, 1:15 a.m.

Wednesday 5 Apr 2017 17:03

A rather precarious drive through Kosciusko National Park before ending up in Jindabyne.

Posted: April 5, 2017, 7:03 a.m.

Tuesday 4 Apr 2017 17:42

Lake views with an ocean in walking distance.

Posted: April 4, 2017, 7:42 a.m.

Sunday 2 Apr 2017 17:42

We saw a sugar glider possum and it was tiny and glided so far!

Posted: April 2, 2017, 7:42 a.m.

Saturday 1 Apr 2017 13:37

Posted: April 1, 2017, 2:37 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017 16:35

Ashley Gardens Caravan Park

Posted: March 15, 2017, 5:35 a.m.

Monday 6 Feb 2017 16:36

Coburg Big 4

Posted: Feb. 6, 2017, 5:36 a.m.

Wandering Australia

User: wandering_australia
Dates: 6 Feb 2017 - 16 May 2017
Duration: 3 months, 1 week
URL: http://www.eatitpaintit.com

Paul & Sara's 'Going Gridless' Tour

No comments yet. Why not post one?