Sonora Book Tour

User: Travis.Hall
Dates: 3 May 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
Duration: 4 months
URL: http://www.sonorabooktour.com

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 12:41

Home

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 7:41 p.m.

Saturday 2 Sep 2017 13:05

Bend, OR

Posted: Sept. 2, 2017, 8:05 p.m.

Saturday 2 Sep 2017 10:34

Crater Lake, OR

Posted: Sept. 2, 2017, 5:34 p.m.

Thursday 31 Aug 2017 11:02

Oregon Caves, OR

Posted: Aug. 31, 2017, 6:02 p.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 11:11

Back in Oregon!

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 6:11 p.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 9:37

Redwood Forest, CA

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 4:37 p.m.

Monday 28 Aug 2017 17:01

Avenue of the Giants, CA

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 12:01 a.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 14:45

San Francisco, CA

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday 26 Aug 2017 10:12

California

Posted: Aug. 26, 2017, 5:12 p.m.

Thursday 24 Aug 2017 14:35

Laguna Beach, CA

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 9:35 p.m.

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 11:11

Big Bear, CA

Posted: Aug. 22, 2017, 6:11 p.m.

Monday 21 Aug 2017 17:00

Indian Cove, CA

Posted: Aug. 22, 2017, midnight

Monday 21 Aug 2017 9:34

Joshua Tree, CA

Posted: Aug. 21, 2017, 4:34 p.m.

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 17:41

Phoenix, AZ

Posted: Aug. 21, 2017, 12:41 a.m.

Saturday 19 Aug 2017 13:34

Sedona, AZ

Posted: Aug. 19, 2017, 8:34 p.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 17:21

Grand Canyon, AZ

Posted: Aug. 19, 2017, 12:21 a.m.

Friday 18 Aug 2017 8:04

Mesa Verde, CO

Posted: Aug. 18, 2017, 3:04 p.m.

Thursday 17 Aug 2017 11:55

Durango, CO

Posted: Aug. 17, 2017, 6:55 p.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 13:53

Rio Grande, NM

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 7:53 p.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 12:40

Taos, NM

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 6:40 p.m.

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017 11:12

Santa Fe, NM

Posted: Aug. 16, 2017, 5:12 p.m.

Monday 14 Aug 2017 14:47

Roswell, NM

Posted: Aug. 14, 2017, 8:47 p.m.

Monday 14 Aug 2017 10:31

White Sands, NM

Posted: Aug. 14, 2017, 4:31 p.m.

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 16:50

Las Cruces, NM

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 10:50 p.m.

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 14:44

El Paso, TX

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 8:44 p.m.

Sunday 13 Aug 2017 10:36

Sonora, TX

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 3:36 p.m.

Saturday 12 Aug 2017 20:17

San Antonio, TX

Posted: Aug. 13, 2017, 1:17 a.m.

Thursday 10 Aug 2017 16:14

Austin, TX

Posted: Aug. 10, 2017, 9:14 p.m.

Wednesday 9 Aug 2017 16:35

Sam Rayburn Reservoir, TX

Posted: Aug. 9, 2017, 9:35 p.m.

Wednesday 9 Aug 2017 11:47

Lafayette, LA

Posted: Aug. 9, 2017, 4:47 p.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 15:23

Baton Rouge, LA

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 8:23 p.m.

Tuesday 8 Aug 2017 10:15

Posted: Aug. 8, 2017, 3:15 p.m.

Monday 7 Aug 2017 17:35

Florida!

Posted: Aug. 7, 2017, 10:35 p.m.

Sunday 6 Aug 2017 18:08

Athens, GA

Posted: Aug. 6, 2017, 10:08 p.m.

Friday 4 Aug 2017 20:29

Mount Pleasant, SC

Posted: Aug. 5, 2017, 12:29 a.m.

Friday 4 Aug 2017 10:40

Jordan Lake, NC

Posted: Aug. 4, 2017, 2:40 p.m.

Thursday 3 Aug 2017 14:53

Norfolk, VA

Posted: Aug. 3, 2017, 6:53 p.m.

Thursday 3 Aug 2017 14:11

Chesapeake Bay Bridge, VA

Posted: Aug. 3, 2017, 6:11 p.m.

Wednesday 2 Aug 2017 23:11

Salisbury, MD

Posted: Aug. 3, 2017, 3:11 a.m.

Wednesday 2 Aug 2017 14:43

BayBridge, MD

Posted: Aug. 2, 2017, 6:43 p.m.

Wednesday 2 Aug 2017 12:14

Battle of Antietam, MD

Posted: Aug. 2, 2017, 4:14 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 15:19

Gettysburg, PA

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 7:19 p.m.

Tuesday 1 Aug 2017 11:13

Allentown, PA

Posted: Aug. 1, 2017, 3:13 p.m.

Monday 31 Jul 2017 12:45

Tappen Zee Bridge, NY

Posted: July 31, 2017, 4:45 p.m.

Monday 31 Jul 2017 11:29

New Haven, CT

Posted: July 31, 2017, 3:29 p.m.

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 14:34

Providence, RI

Posted: July 30, 2017, 6:34 p.m.

Saturday 29 Jul 2017 13:16

Cape Cod, MA

Posted: July 29, 2017, 5:16 p.m.

Saturday 29 Jul 2017 12:14

Plymouth, MA

Posted: July 29, 2017, 4:14 p.m.

Saturday 29 Jul 2017 10:42

Boston, MA

Posted: July 29, 2017, 2:42 p.m.

Friday 28 Jul 2017 14:56

Cryptozoology Museum, ME

Posted: July 28, 2017, 6:56 p.m.

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 13:29

Acadia National Park, ME

Posted: July 25, 2017, 5:29 p.m.

Sunday 23 Jul 2017 17:05

Penobscot Narrows Bridge

Posted: July 23, 2017, 9:05 p.m.

Saturday 22 Jul 2017 13:56

Damariscotta Lake, ME

Posted: July 22, 2017, 5:56 p.m.

Thursday 20 Jul 2017 12:19

Bridgton, ME

Posted: July 20, 2017, 4:19 p.m.

Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 12:49

White Mountains, NH

Posted: July 19, 2017, 4:49 p.m.

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 12:57

Hancock Campground, NH

Posted: July 18, 2017, 4:57 p.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 17:20

Woodstock, NH

Posted: July 17, 2017, 9:20 p.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 11:59

New Hampshire

Posted: July 17, 2017, 3:59 p.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 12:20

Peachum Bog, VT

Posted: July 16, 2017, 4:20 p.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 13:11

Montpelier, VT

Posted: July 15, 2017, 5:11 p.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 12:08

Ben & Jerry's Factory

Posted: July 15, 2017, 4:08 p.m.

Friday 14 Jul 2017 12:17

Sterling Pond, VT

Posted: July 14, 2017, 4:17 p.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 16:24

Vermont Highway

Posted: July 13, 2017, 8:24 p.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 12:32

Lake Champlain, NY

Posted: July 13, 2017, 4:32 p.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 12:55

Ausible Chasm, NY

Posted: July 12, 2017, 4:55 p.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 12:46

Whiteface Mountain, NY

Posted: July 10, 2017, 4:46 p.m.

Saturday 8 Jul 2017 16:54

Mountain Pond, NY

Posted: July 8, 2017, 8:54 p.m.

Saturday 8 Jul 2017 16:03

Lake Placid, NY

Posted: July 8, 2017, 8:03 p.m.

Saturday 8 Jul 2017 13:14

Random Lake

Posted: July 8, 2017, 5:14 p.m.

Saturday 8 Jul 2017 11:46

Putnam Pond Campground

Posted: July 8, 2017, 3:46 p.m.

Friday 7 Jul 2017 16:34

Heading to upper New York

Posted: July 7, 2017, 8:34 p.m.

Wednesday 5 Jul 2017 15:12

Green Lakes State Park, NY

Posted: July 5, 2017, 7:12 p.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 12:29

5,000 miles driven!

Posted: July 4, 2017, 4:29 p.m.

Monday 3 Jul 2017 15:00

Niagra Falls, NY

Posted: July 3, 2017, 7 p.m.

Monday 3 Jul 2017 12:22

Buffalo, NY

Posted: July 3, 2017, 4:22 p.m.

Sunday 2 Jul 2017 17:58

Erie, PA

Posted: July 2, 2017, 9:58 p.m.

Sunday 2 Jul 2017 15:10

Cleveland, OH

Posted: July 2, 2017, 7:10 p.m.

Sunday 2 Jul 2017 11:29

Ann Arbor, MI

Posted: July 2, 2017, 3:29 p.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 15:57

Grand Rapids, MI

Posted: July 1, 2017, 7:57 p.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 15:43

Grand Rapids, MI

Posted: July 1, 2017, 7:43 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 15:52

Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park, MI

Posted: June 29, 2017, 7:52 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 11:37

Leelanau State Park, MI

Posted: June 29, 2017, 3:37 p.m.

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 13:46

Posted: June 28, 2017, 5:46 p.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 20:00

Charlevoix, MI

Posted: June 28, 2017, midnight

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 14:41

St. Ignace, MI

Posted: June 27, 2017, 6:41 p.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 12:32

Lake Michigan, MI

Posted: June 27, 2017, 4:32 p.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 15:45

Hiawatha National Park, MI

Posted: June 26, 2017, 7:45 p.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 18:05

Oconto, WI

Posted: June 25, 2017, 11:05 p.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 12:17

Eau Claire, WI

Posted: June 25, 2017, 5:17 p.m.

Saturday 24 Jun 2017 16:53

Kruger Campground, MN

Posted: June 24, 2017, 9:53 p.m.

Saturday 24 Jun 2017 13:54

Minneapolis, MN

Posted: June 24, 2017, 6:54 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 16:31

Badlands Campground

Posted: June 22, 2017, 10:31 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 13:45

Badlands National Park

Posted: June 22, 2017, 7:45 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 13:33

Sage Creek Overlook, SD

Posted: June 22, 2017, 7:33 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 11:39

Rapid City, SD

Posted: June 22, 2017, 5:39 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 10:38

Mt. Rushmore, SD

Posted: June 22, 2017, 4:38 p.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 19:16

Horse Thief Campground

Posted: June 22, 2017, 1:16 a.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 17:53

Camp Jenney, WY

Posted: June 21, 2017, 11:53 p.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 13:24

Sheridan, WY

Posted: June 21, 2017, 7:24 p.m.

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 12:17

Bighorn, WY

Posted: June 21, 2017, 6:17 p.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 14:00

Buffalo Bill Reservoir, WY

Posted: June 20, 2017, 8 p.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 12:36

Yellowstone Lake, WY

Posted: June 20, 2017, 6:36 p.m.

Monday 19 Jun 2017 22:21

Grand Teton National Park

Posted: June 20, 2017, 4:21 a.m.

Monday 19 Jun 2017 13:30

Teton Pass, WY

Posted: June 19, 2017, 7:30 p.m.

Monday 19 Jun 2017 10:56

Idaho Falls

Posted: June 19, 2017, 4:56 p.m.

Sunday 18 Jun 2017 9:26

Wildhorse Canyon

Posted: June 18, 2017, 3:26 p.m.

Thursday 15 Jun 2017 14:43

Back in Ketchum, ID

Posted: June 15, 2017, 8:43 p.m.

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 12:38

Sawtooth Mountain Range in Idaho

Posted: June 13, 2017, 6:38 p.m.

Monday 12 Jun 2017 16:08

Passing into Idaho!

Posted: June 12, 2017, 10:08 p.m.

Monday 12 Jun 2017 14:30

South of Butte, MT

Posted: June 12, 2017, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 21:24

Great Falls, MT

Posted: June 12, 2017, 3:24 a.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 15:46

Herds of buffalo on the Montana plains

Posted: June 11, 2017, 9:46 p.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 14:33

Middle Fork River

Posted: June 11, 2017, 8:33 p.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 13:07

Glacier National Park

Posted: June 11, 2017, 7:07 p.m.

Saturday 10 Jun 2017 17:12

Holland Lake

Posted: June 10, 2017, 11:12 p.m.

Saturday 10 Jun 2017 16:02

The mountains of Montana

Posted: June 10, 2017, 10:02 p.m.

Saturday 10 Jun 2017 14:21

My mobile

Posted: June 10, 2017, 8:21 p.m.

Friday 9 Jun 2017 12:17

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Posted: June 9, 2017, 7:17 p.m.

Thursday 8 Jun 2017 17:13

Out on the open road...

Posted: June 9, 2017, 12:13 a.m.

Thursday 8 Jun 2017 11:57

Snoqualmie Falls, WA

Posted: June 8, 2017, 6:57 p.m.

Wednesday 7 Jun 2017 12:40

Seattle, WA from the ferry!

Posted: June 7, 2017, 7:40 p.m.

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 16:23

Olympic Mountains

Posted: June 6, 2017, 11:23 p.m.

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 11:22

Hoh Rainforest

Posted: June 6, 2017, 6:22 p.m.

Monday 5 Jun 2017 17:01

Kalaloch Beach! What a beautiful area!

Posted: June 6, 2017, 12:01 a.m.

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 17:11

Fort Stevens for the night! Pretty cool beach.

Posted: June 5, 2017, 12:11 a.m.

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 13:42

First bookstore stop!!! Only 229 more to go!

Posted: June 4, 2017, 8:42 p.m.

Thursday 1 Jun 2017 15:04

Just got the vinyl wrap on the camper! Very excited about it! Almost ready to go. I'll be leaving Portland on 6/4 for my first stop on the Oregon coast. Can't wait!!!

Posted: June 1, 2017, 10:04 p.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 18:00

Camper purchased! Now on to planning this book tour!

Posted: May 4, 2017, 1 a.m.

Sonora Book Tour

User: Travis.Hall
Dates: 3 May 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
Duration: 4 months
URL: http://www.sonorabooktour.com

Commenting is closed

Austen! Wow. You are making tracks-- I loved the first book and will take the time to add an Amazon review soon. Haven't forgotten. Enjoy the rest of the road adventure.