Athens To Dubai

User: DavidandDoreen
Dates: 28 Oct 2017 - 14 Nov 2017
Duration: 2 weeks, 3 days

Cruise. 28/10/2017-15/11/2017

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 15:59

Arrived back in U.K.

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 3:59 p.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 17:25

Last evening’s sunset over Dubai port

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 1:25 p.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 10:57

View from BK

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 6:57 a.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 9:56

Burj Khalifa, Dubai. Worlds highest building and fastest lift to the 125th Floor

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 5:56 a.m.

Sunday 12 Nov 2017 12:20

Sailing through the Gulf of Oman. Approx 9 miles off the coast of Iran, through the Straits of Hormuz into the Persian Gulf

Posted: Nov. 12, 2017, 8:20 a.m.

Saturday 11 Nov 2017 13:09

Muscat outside Grand Mosque of Sultan Qaboos Said with our Taxi-driver Monsoor

Posted: Nov. 11, 2017, 9:09 a.m.

Saturday 11 Nov 2017 12:57

Grand Mosque in Muscat.

Posted: Nov. 11, 2017, 8:57 a.m.

Saturday 11 Nov 2017 9:14

Muscat, Oman. As we approach port

Posted: Nov. 11, 2017, 5:14 a.m.

Thursday 9 Nov 2017 16:50

Salalah Oman. Visits to blowhole on beach. Jobs Tomb and a souq by the palace.

Posted: Nov. 9, 2017, 12:50 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 22:45

Gulf of Aden

Posted: Nov. 7, 2017, 7:45 p.m.

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 13:53

Security on board as we pass “pirate” territory

Posted: Nov. 7, 2017, 10:53 a.m.

Saturday 4 Nov 2017 12:11

Petra. Sunny and tiring but well worth the journey

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 10:11 a.m.

Saturday 4 Nov 2017 10:05

En route to Petra

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 8:05 a.m.

Friday 3 Nov 2017 16:36

Wadi Rum. Evening show and sightseeing

Posted: Nov. 3, 2017, 2:36 p.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 15:33

Karnak Temple, Luxor

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 1:33 p.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 14:26

Nile at Luxor. St George Hotel for lunch

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 12:26 p.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 12:48

Road to Valley of Tombs of the Kings Colossi of Memmon

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 10:48 a.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 9:14

Suez Canal

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 7:14 a.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 7:28

Suez Canal

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 5:28 a.m.

Monday 30 Oct 2017 14:10

Sea day on way to Suez

Posted: Oct. 30, 2017, 12:10 p.m.

Sunday 29 Oct 2017 13:07

Azamara Journey moored in Agios Nikolaos

Posted: Oct. 29, 2017, 11:07 a.m.

Saturday 28 Oct 2017 11:16

Balcony view from Hilton Athens

Posted: Oct. 28, 2017, 8:16 a.m.

Athens To Dubai

User: DavidandDoreen
Dates: 28 Oct 2017 - 14 Nov 2017
Duration: 2 weeks, 3 days

Cruise. 28/10/2017-15/11/2017

No comments yet. Why not post one?