A Foontastic Lap Of Australia

User: Fiona.Foon
Dates: 10 Mar 2017 - 27 May 2017
Duration: 2 months, 2 weeks

The Foon family and of 5 cutting a lap of Australia.

Saturday 27 May 2017 21:13

Hervey Bay

Posted: May 27, 2017, 11:13 a.m.

Saturday 27 May 2017 17:09

On our way, driving to Hervey Bay

Posted: May 27, 2017, 7:09 a.m.

Monday 22 May 2017 20:03

Ross River Resort

Posted: May 22, 2017, 10:33 a.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 12:59

Stanley Chasm

Posted: May 19, 2017, 3:29 a.m.

Sunday 14 May 2017 14:43

Ormiston Gorge

Posted: May 14, 2017, 5:13 a.m.

Sunday 7 May 2017 0:30

Big 4 Alice Springs

Posted: May 6, 2017, 3 p.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 17:59

kings Canyon

Posted: May 5, 2017, 8:29 a.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 13:31

Posted: May 5, 2017, 4:01 a.m.

Thursday 4 May 2017 18:19

Uluru.

Posted: May 4, 2017, 8:49 a.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 12:58

Ayers Rock Resort ($45/nt)

Posted: May 2, 2017, 3:28 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 17:09

Erldunda (free camp)

Posted: May 1, 2017, 7:39 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 14:51

NT Border

Posted: May 1, 2017, 5:21 a.m.

Sunday 30 Apr 2017 11:54

Cave Motel Coober Pedy

Posted: April 30, 2017, 2:24 a.m.

Friday 28 Apr 2017 17:20

Coober Pedy

Posted: April 28, 2017, 7:50 a.m.

Friday 28 Apr 2017 12:48

William Creek SA

Posted: April 28, 2017, 3:18 a.m.

Friday 28 Apr 2017 9:05

Coward Springs SA.

Posted: April 27, 2017, 11:35 p.m.

Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 11:46

Beltana Station. SA. 460,000 acre working cattle and sheep Station.

Posted: April 25, 2017, 2:16 a.m.

Saturday 22 Apr 2017 14:59

Parachilna. Flooded in on both sides of the town

Posted: April 22, 2017, 5:29 a.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 17:45

Hawker SA

Posted: April 21, 2017, 8:15 a.m.

Thursday 20 Apr 2017 12:15

Dingley Dell. Flinders Rangers

Posted: April 20, 2017, 2:45 a.m.

Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 16:31

Rawnsley Park Station

Posted: April 18, 2017, 7:01 a.m.

Monday 17 Apr 2017 12:39

Whyalla

Posted: April 17, 2017, 3:09 a.m.

Friday 14 Apr 2017 17:43

Port Augusta Big 4

Posted: April 14, 2017, 8:13 a.m.

Friday 14 Apr 2017 14:41

Port Pirie

Posted: April 14, 2017, 5:11 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 11:39

Beerenberg Strawberrys

Posted: April 11, 2017, 2:09 a.m.

Sunday 9 Apr 2017 16:43

Adelaide Shores Big 4

Posted: April 9, 2017, 7:13 a.m.

Sunday 9 Apr 2017 12:08

Waikerie

Posted: April 9, 2017, 2:38 a.m.

Saturday 8 Apr 2017 13:48

Perri sand hills

Posted: April 8, 2017, 3:48 a.m.

Wednesday 5 Apr 2017 8:16

Mildura Clay Target Club

Posted: April 4, 2017, 10:16 p.m.

Tuesday 4 Apr 2017 13:37

balranald

Posted: April 4, 2017, 3:37 a.m.

Monday 3 Apr 2017 15:38

Hay. Sandy point reserve

Posted: April 3, 2017, 5:38 a.m.

Sunday 2 Apr 2017 13:47

Temora air feild

Posted: April 2, 2017, 3:47 a.m.

Wednesday 29 Mar 2017 15:31

Narrandera lake Talbot pool

Posted: March 29, 2017, 4:31 a.m.

Saturday 25 Mar 2017 18:48

Wagga Gun Club

Posted: March 25, 2017, 7:48 a.m.

Saturday 25 Mar 2017 13:28

Jugilong

Posted: March 25, 2017, 2:28 a.m.

Wednesday 22 Mar 2017 10:06

Canberra. Alivio holiday park

Posted: March 21, 2017, 11:06 p.m.

Tuesday 21 Mar 2017 12:51

Braidwood. Park fun and lunch

Posted: March 21, 2017, 1:51 a.m.

Monday 20 Mar 2017 21:18

Fitzroy Falls

Posted: March 20, 2017, 10:18 a.m.

Sunday 19 Mar 2017 8:52

Lake Conjola

Posted: March 18, 2017, 9:52 p.m.

Saturday 18 Mar 2017 12:02

Posted: March 18, 2017, 1:02 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017 19:32

Pambula Beach

Posted: March 15, 2017, 8:32 a.m.

Tuesday 14 Mar 2017 19:07

Toastaree

Posted: March 14, 2017, 8:07 a.m.

Saturday 11 Mar 2017 16:39

Mardan

Posted: March 11, 2017, 5:39 a.m.

Friday 10 Mar 2017 18:32

First night in our van.

Posted: March 10, 2017, 7:32 a.m.

A Foontastic Lap Of Australia

User: Fiona.Foon
Dates: 10 Mar 2017 - 27 May 2017
Duration: 2 months, 2 weeks

The Foon family and of 5 cutting a lap of Australia.

No comments yet. Why not post one?