From Canada to Argentina

User: Stepoutandexplore
Dates: 31 May 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
Duration: 5 months, 3 weeks

Saturday 18 Nov 2017 15:34

Arrived in El Centro!! Few days of rest, re-supplying (will miss Clif Bars so much ;-() and then off to Mexicoooo

Posted: Nov. 18, 2017, 11:34 p.m.

Friday 17 Nov 2017 18:06

Horrible place full of ATVs and arsenic in the water 😉

Posted: Nov. 18, 2017, 2:06 a.m.

Friday 17 Nov 2017 14:09

Posted: Nov. 17, 2017, 10:09 p.m.

Thursday 16 Nov 2017 19:23

Posted: Nov. 17, 2017, 3:23 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 17:28

Warmshowers B&B bait and tackle shop

Posted: Nov. 16, 2017, 1:28 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 15:45

AZ-CA border

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 11:45 p.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 14:05

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 9:05 p.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 17:55

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 12:55 a.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 12:03

Aguila

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 7:03 p.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 18:26

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 1:26 a.m.

Monday 13 Nov 2017 15:59

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 10:59 p.m.

Sunday 12 Nov 2017 17:55

Posted: Nov. 13, 2017, 12:55 a.m.

Saturday 11 Nov 2017 17:33

Phil warmshowers

Terrible day climbing uphill from Cottonwood, Luba had trouble breathing and felt dizzy, Scott saw us struggling and came to offer help and a ride

Posted: Nov. 12, 2017, 12:33 a.m.

Friday 10 Nov 2017 18:43

Posted: Nov. 11, 2017, 1:43 a.m.

Friday 10 Nov 2017 14:00

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery

Posted: Nov. 10, 2017, 9 p.m.

Thursday 9 Nov 2017 17:27

Posted: Nov. 10, 2017, 12:27 a.m.

Saturday 4 Nov 2017 15:28

Flagstaff ☺️☺️

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 10:28 p.m.

Saturday 4 Nov 2017 10:13

Woke up at 5am today to have time to fight the wind and get to Flagstaff

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 5:13 p.m.

Friday 3 Nov 2017 19:27

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 2:27 a.m.

Friday 3 Nov 2017 15:55

Posted: Nov. 3, 2017, 10:55 p.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 19:15

Posted: Nov. 3, 2017, 1:15 a.m.

Thursday 2 Nov 2017 14:04

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 8:04 p.m.

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 19:37

Camping just outside Page, smoke from prescribed burn in Kaibab National Forest everywhere 😬

Posted: Nov. 2, 2017, 1:37 a.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 18:56

Horseshoe Bend

Posted: Nov. 1, 2017, 12:56 a.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 15:14

Puncture 😬

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 9:14 p.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 13:06

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 7:06 p.m.

Monday 30 Oct 2017 21:01

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 3:01 a.m.

Monday 30 Oct 2017 14:40

Posted: Oct. 30, 2017, 8:40 p.m.

Sunday 29 Oct 2017 21:43

Warmshowers Luis

Posted: Oct. 30, 2017, 3:43 a.m.

Saturday 28 Oct 2017 19:22

Monument Valley

Posted: Oct. 29, 2017, 1:22 a.m.

Saturday 28 Oct 2017 14:20

Mexican Hat

Posted: Oct. 28, 2017, 8:20 p.m.

Friday 27 Oct 2017 19:28

Posted: Oct. 28, 2017, 1:28 a.m.

Friday 27 Oct 2017 15:40

Posted: Oct. 27, 2017, 9:40 p.m.

Thursday 26 Oct 2017 21:38

Posted: Oct. 27, 2017, 3:38 a.m.

Thursday 26 Oct 2017 14:54

Wilson Arch

Posted: Oct. 26, 2017, 8:54 p.m.

Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 19:41

Cane Springs Rest area

Posted: Oct. 26, 2017, 1:41 a.m.

Saturday 21 Oct 2017 2:33

Moab time off

Posted: Oct. 21, 2017, 8:33 a.m.

Thursday 19 Oct 2017 19:11

Green River State Park

Posted: Oct. 20, 2017, 1:11 a.m.

Thursday 19 Oct 2017 15:00

Posted: Oct. 19, 2017, 9 p.m.

Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 19:43

Goblin Valley

Posted: Oct. 19, 2017, 1:43 a.m.

Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 12:13

Little Wildhorse Canyon

Posted: Oct. 18, 2017, 6:13 p.m.

Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 21:51

After a horrible 10 km pushing through sand

Posted: Oct. 18, 2017, 3:51 a.m.

Monday 16 Oct 2017 18:15

Posted: Oct. 17, 2017, 12:15 a.m.

Sunday 15 Oct 2017 18:25

Capitol Reef National Park

Posted: Oct. 16, 2017, 12:25 a.m.

Saturday 14 Oct 2017 19:38

Posted: Oct. 15, 2017, 1:38 a.m.

Saturday 14 Oct 2017 17:32

Posted: Oct. 14, 2017, 11:32 p.m.

Saturday 14 Oct 2017 14:33

8385 ft summit, the highest point we've ever been on bicycles 😁

Posted: Oct. 14, 2017, 8:33 p.m.

Friday 13 Oct 2017 19:12

Posted: Oct. 14, 2017, 1:12 a.m.

Friday 13 Oct 2017 14:03

Sigurd

Posted: Oct. 13, 2017, 8:03 p.m.

Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 13:53

Arrived Delta, warmshovers Becky and Dick

Posted: Oct. 11, 2017, 7:53 p.m.

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 19:40

Posted: Oct. 11, 2017, 1:40 a.m.

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 14:07

Summit NoName 6280ft

Posted: Oct. 10, 2017, 8:07 p.m.

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 0:00

Posted: Oct. 10, 2017, 6 a.m.

Monday 9 Oct 2017 15:16

Border Nevada Utah

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 10:16 p.m.

Monday 9 Oct 2017 13:53

Sacramento Pass

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 8:53 p.m.

Sunday 8 Oct 2017 18:32

Horrible wind, hiding behind the tree, next to sheep and shepherd dogs who came checking us out

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 1:32 a.m.

Sunday 8 Oct 2017 13:06

Connors Pass, 7722ft, highest point on our way Hwy 50

Posted: Oct. 8, 2017, 8:06 p.m.

Saturday 7 Oct 2017 20:52

Comins Lake

Posted: Oct. 8, 2017, 3:52 a.m.

Saturday 7 Oct 2017 13:09

Robinson Pass

Posted: Oct. 7, 2017, 8:09 p.m.

Friday 6 Oct 2017 18:29

Posted: Oct. 7, 2017, 1:29 a.m.

Friday 6 Oct 2017 17:44

Little Antelope summit

Posted: Oct. 7, 2017, 12:44 a.m.

Friday 6 Oct 2017 12:37

Pinto Summit

Posted: Oct. 6, 2017, 7:37 p.m.

Thursday 5 Oct 2017 18:29

Eureka motel, 102,75km, best day on Hwy 50

Posted: Oct. 6, 2017, 1:29 a.m.

Thursday 5 Oct 2017 11:50

Hickinson Petroglyphs

Posted: Oct. 5, 2017, 6:50 p.m.

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017 18:29

Bob Scott Summit

Posted: Oct. 5, 2017, 1:29 a.m.

Wednesday 4 Oct 2017 17:51

Austin Summit

Posted: Oct. 5, 2017, 12:51 a.m.

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017 18:43

Posted: Oct. 4, 2017, 1:43 a.m.

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017 14:39

Hiding from terrible wind

Posted: Oct. 3, 2017, 9:39 p.m.

Monday 2 Oct 2017 19:25

Posted: Oct. 3, 2017, 2:25 a.m.

Monday 2 Oct 2017 15:25

In the middle of nowhere

Posted: Oct. 2, 2017, 10:25 p.m.

Sunday 1 Oct 2017 18:14

Posted: Oct. 2, 2017, 1:14 a.m.

Saturday 30 Sep 2017 20:02

Lahotan rec area

Posted: Oct. 1, 2017, 3:02 a.m.

Friday 29 Sep 2017 13:47

Warmshowers Joan & Greg

Posted: Sept. 29, 2017, 8:47 p.m.

Thursday 28 Sep 2017 20:23

Spooner Lake

Posted: Sept. 29, 2017, 3:23 a.m.

Thursday 28 Sep 2017 11:24

Posted: Sept. 28, 2017, 6:24 p.m.

Thursday 28 Sep 2017 8:26

Breakfast at the shores of Tahoe

Posted: Sept. 28, 2017, 3:26 p.m.

Wednesday 27 Sep 2017 20:18

Posted: Sept. 28, 2017, 3:18 a.m.

Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 23:34

Warmshowers Kim and Mike

Posted: Sept. 27, 2017, 6:34 a.m.

Sunday 24 Sep 2017 22:19

Alone in the campground 😊

Posted: Sept. 25, 2017, 5:19 a.m.

Sunday 24 Sep 2017 14:09

Yuba Pass 6701ft

Posted: Sept. 24, 2017, 9:09 p.m.

Saturday 23 Sep 2017 19:16

Camping at Community Church in Sierra City

Posted: Sept. 24, 2017, 2:16 a.m.

Saturday 23 Sep 2017 16:17

Posted: Sept. 23, 2017, 11:17 p.m.

Friday 22 Sep 2017 20:53

Invited by Anders, sleeping in the school bus

Posted: Sept. 23, 2017, 3:53 a.m.

Friday 22 Sep 2017 15:38

Posted: Sept. 22, 2017, 10:38 p.m.

Thursday 21 Sep 2017 14:44

Warmshowers Kathryn

Posted: Sept. 21, 2017, 9:44 p.m.

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 11:41

🙃Rough and Ready

Posted: Sept. 20, 2017, 6:41 p.m.

Tuesday 19 Sep 2017 20:27

Posted: Sept. 20, 2017, 3:27 a.m.

Monday 18 Sep 2017 20:48

Posted: Sept. 19, 2017, 3:48 a.m.

Sunday 17 Sep 2017 19:27

BLM camp

Posted: Sept. 18, 2017, 2:27 a.m.

Saturday 16 Sep 2017 17:59

Upper Lake

Posted: Sept. 17, 2017, 12:59 a.m.

Friday 15 Sep 2017 21:17

Motel

Posted: Sept. 16, 2017, 4:17 a.m.

Thursday 14 Sep 2017 21:18

Posted: Sept. 15, 2017, 4:18 a.m.

Monday 11 Sep 2017 22:22

Sick 3 days at warmshowers Judy

Posted: Sept. 12, 2017, 5:22 a.m.

Sunday 10 Sep 2017 20:23

Posted: Sept. 11, 2017, 3:23 a.m.

Saturday 9 Sep 2017 20:24

Posted: Sept. 10, 2017, 3:24 a.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 21:47

Posted: Sept. 9, 2017, 4:47 a.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 13:41

Avenue of Giants

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 8:41 p.m.

Thursday 7 Sep 2017 21:37

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 4:37 a.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 21:34

Warmshowers Mike

Posted: Sept. 7, 2017, 4:34 a.m.

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 20:32

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 3:32 a.m.

Monday 4 Sep 2017 14:31

Posted: Sept. 4, 2017, 9:31 p.m.

Friday 1 Sep 2017 20:29

Warmshowers Katie, St Paul's church

Posted: Sept. 2, 2017, 3:29 a.m.

Friday 1 Sep 2017 16:00

Posted: Sept. 1, 2017, 11 p.m.

Thursday 31 Aug 2017 19:26

Wildfires, taking bus to California tomorrow

Posted: Sept. 1, 2017, 2:26 a.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 21:24

Posted: Aug. 31, 2017, 4:24 a.m.

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 21:23

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 4:23 a.m.

Monday 28 Aug 2017 21:23

Posted: Aug. 29, 2017, 4:23 a.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 20:21

Jessie M Honeyman, dunes

Posted: Aug. 28, 2017, 3:21 a.m.

Saturday 26 Aug 2017 20:18

Beachside State Park

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 3:18 a.m.

Friday 25 Aug 2017 20:16

Whales!!!

Posted: Aug. 26, 2017, 3:16 a.m.

Thursday 24 Aug 2017 20:15

Posted: Aug. 25, 2017, 3:15 a.m.

Wednesday 23 Aug 2017 20:13

Cape Lookout State Park

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 3:13 a.m.

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 20:11

Nehalem Bay State Park

Posted: Aug. 23, 2017, 3:11 a.m.

Monday 21 Aug 2017 9:10

Neil - warmshowers, Solar Eclipse

Posted: Aug. 21, 2017, 4:10 p.m.

Sunday 20 Aug 2017 14:35

Posted: Aug. 20, 2017, 9:35 p.m.

Monday 14 Aug 2017 18:38

Posted: Aug. 15, 2017, 1:38 a.m.

Saturday 29 Jul 2017 19:33

Ethel Warmshowers

Posted: July 30, 2017, 2:33 a.m.

Thursday 27 Jul 2017 21:14

Posted: July 28, 2017, 3:14 a.m.

Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 19:32

Shelley Warmshowers

Posted: July 27, 2017, 2:32 a.m.

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 20:56

Warmshowers Dave and Donna, doggies Sage and Chloe

Posted: July 19, 2017, 3:56 a.m.

Monday 17 Jul 2017 20:52

Motel Gateway

Posted: July 18, 2017, 3:52 a.m.

Sunday 16 Jul 2017 17:51

Posted: July 17, 2017, 12:51 a.m.

Saturday 15 Jul 2017 21:47

Camping with Ryan

Posted: July 16, 2017, 3:47 a.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 21:56

With Laura, Reza and Pacha

Posted: July 14, 2017, 3:56 a.m.

Thursday 13 Jul 2017 16:30

Bow Parkway

Posted: July 13, 2017, 11:30 p.m.

Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 20:32

Posted: July 13, 2017, 3:32 a.m.

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 20:33

Posted: July 12, 2017, 3:33 a.m.

Monday 10 Jul 2017 15:42

Posted: July 10, 2017, 9:42 p.m.

Sunday 9 Jul 2017 22:08

Honeymoon Lake, camping with Will

Posted: July 10, 2017, 5:08 a.m.

Friday 7 Jul 2017 16:58

Tom's cracked wheel rim, Brad gave us a lift

Posted: July 7, 2017, 11:58 p.m.

Thursday 6 Jul 2017 22:54

Posted: July 7, 2017, 5:54 a.m.

Thursday 6 Jul 2017 18:53

Posted: July 7, 2017, 1:53 a.m.

Wednesday 5 Jul 2017 17:55

Black bear in the ditch

Posted: July 6, 2017, 12:55 a.m.

Tuesday 4 Jul 2017 19:48

Behind the gas station, meet Jane Wells

Posted: July 5, 2017, 2:48 a.m.

Monday 3 Jul 2017 22:45

Sleeping on the farm @Carole

Posted: July 4, 2017, 5:45 a.m.

Monday 3 Jul 2017 12:41

Posted: July 3, 2017, 7:41 p.m.

Sunday 2 Jul 2017 21:38

Cara and family

Posted: July 3, 2017, 4:38 a.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 22:39

Stanka&Rob&kids

Posted: July 2, 2017, 5:39 a.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 20:35

Posted: July 2, 2017, 3:35 a.m.

Saturday 1 Jul 2017 9:34

Posted: July 1, 2017, 4:34 p.m.

Friday 30 Jun 2017 12:32

Posted: June 30, 2017, 7:32 p.m.

Thursday 29 Jun 2017 20:27

Posted: June 30, 2017, 3:27 a.m.

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 20:24

Fountain Flats Trading Post

Posted: June 28, 2017, 3:24 a.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 21:20

Posted: June 27, 2017, 4:20 a.m.

Monday 26 Jun 2017 14:19

Top of the hill

Posted: June 26, 2017, 9:19 p.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 22:13

Posted: June 26, 2017, 5:13 a.m.

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 12:10

Posted: June 25, 2017, 7:10 p.m.

Friday 23 Jun 2017 18:01

Posted: June 24, 2017, 1:01 a.m.

Friday 23 Jun 2017 8:00

Posted: June 23, 2017, 3 p.m.

Thursday 22 Jun 2017 20:58

Posted: June 23, 2017, 3:58 a.m.

Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 20:55

Smuglers Cove

Posted: June 21, 2017, 3:55 a.m.

Monday 19 Jun 2017 20:52

Posted: June 20, 2017, 3:52 a.m.

Monday 19 Jun 2017 11:51

Posted: June 19, 2017, 6:51 p.m.

Sunday 18 Jun 2017 19:14

Posted: June 19, 2017, 2:14 a.m.

Thursday 15 Jun 2017 20:12

Posted: June 16, 2017, 3:12 a.m.

Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 20:07

Posted: June 15, 2017, 3:07 a.m.

Monday 12 Jun 2017 13:05

Posted: June 12, 2017, 8:05 p.m.

Sunday 11 Jun 2017 15:57

Posted: June 11, 2017, 10:57 p.m.

Saturday 10 Jun 2017 20:56

Posted: June 11, 2017, 3:56 a.m.

Friday 9 Jun 2017 20:52

Posted: June 10, 2017, 3:52 a.m.

Thursday 8 Jun 2017 17:47

Dasa a Peta :-)

Posted: June 9, 2017, 12:47 a.m.

Wednesday 7 Jun 2017 20:45

Posted: June 8, 2017, 3:45 a.m.

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 19:43

Posted: June 7, 2017, 2:43 a.m.

Monday 5 Jun 2017 19:41

Posted: June 6, 2017, 2:41 a.m.

Sunday 4 Jun 2017 18:40

Posted: June 5, 2017, 1:40 a.m.

Friday 2 Jun 2017 18:30

Posted: June 3, 2017, 1:30 a.m.

Friday 2 Jun 2017 14:00

Posted: June 2, 2017, 9 p.m.

Friday 2 Jun 2017 8:00

Posted: June 2, 2017, 3 p.m.

Thursday 1 Jun 2017 20:00

Posted: June 2, 2017, 3 a.m.

Wednesday 31 May 2017 19:00

Posted: June 1, 2017, 2 a.m.

Wednesday 31 May 2017 11:00

THE START

Posted: May 31, 2017, 6 p.m.

From Canada to Argentina

User: Stepoutandexplore
Dates: 31 May 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
Duration: 5 months, 3 weeks

No comments yet. Why not post one?