12 Month Tour Of Europe

User: Callum.Dillon
Dates: 1 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
Duration: 3 weeks, 4 days

Friday 26 May 2017 23:13

Warm showers tonight. With paulin lovely fella.

Posted: May 26, 2017, 9:13 p.m.

Thursday 25 May 2017 19:42

Second wild camp. Didn't want to but the map took us to a gypsy camp, not a campsite.

Posted: May 25, 2017, 5:42 p.m.

Wednesday 24 May 2017 20:37

First wild camp.

Posted: May 24, 2017, 6:37 p.m.

Tuesday 23 May 2017 18:59

Rode past the cheep campsites and then didn't want to turn back so had to pay a fortune to stay here.

Posted: May 23, 2017, 4:59 p.m.

Monday 22 May 2017 18:26

Really cheep campsite tonight. Had to stop a little early as we need to do loads of washing.

Posted: May 22, 2017, 4:26 p.m.

Sunday 21 May 2017 21:18

Staying on a campsite that's on a football club and the people in the club let us on for free.

Posted: May 21, 2017, 7:18 p.m.

Saturday 20 May 2017 20:30

Camping in a municipal campsite next to some very loud people.

Posted: May 20, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 21:40

Sun setting on a lovely day. On a farm that some nice people let us stay on.

Posted: May 19, 2017, 7:40 p.m.

Friday 19 May 2017 17:30

Posted: May 19, 2017, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday 18 May 2017 14:00

Posted: May 18, 2017, noon

Wednesday 17 May 2017 22:39

Very wet day and the tent is still soaking!

Posted: May 17, 2017, 8:39 p.m.

Tuesday 16 May 2017 20:40

Posted: May 16, 2017, 6:40 p.m.

Tuesday 16 May 2017 9:11

Posted: May 16, 2017, 7:11 a.m.

Monday 15 May 2017 17:10

Posted: May 15, 2017, 3:10 p.m.

Sunday 14 May 2017 21:55

Posted: May 14, 2017, 7:55 p.m.

Sunday 14 May 2017 17:46

Posted: May 14, 2017, 3:46 p.m.

Sunday 14 May 2017 14:52

Posted: May 14, 2017, 12:52 p.m.

Sunday 14 May 2017 9:30

Off the ferry.

Posted: May 14, 2017, 7:30 a.m.

Saturday 13 May 2017 18:57

Posted: May 13, 2017, 5:57 p.m.

Saturday 13 May 2017 11:21

Posted: May 13, 2017, 10:21 a.m.

Saturday 13 May 2017 10:55

Posted: May 13, 2017, 9:55 a.m.

Friday 12 May 2017 18:10

Campsite

Posted: May 12, 2017, 5:10 p.m.

Thursday 11 May 2017 16:21

Posted: May 11, 2017, 3:21 p.m.

Tuesday 9 May 2017 17:29

Posted: May 9, 2017, 4:29 p.m.

Monday 8 May 2017 17:29

Posted: May 8, 2017, 4:29 p.m.

Monday 8 May 2017 12:07

Posted: May 8, 2017, 11:07 a.m.

Sunday 7 May 2017 9:01

Posted: May 7, 2017, 8:01 a.m.

Saturday 6 May 2017 10:07

Posted: May 6, 2017, 9:07 a.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 11:31

Posted: May 5, 2017, 10:31 a.m.

Thursday 4 May 2017 17:15

Posted: May 4, 2017, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday 4 May 2017 9:20

Posted: May 4, 2017, 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 9:18

Posted: May 2, 2017, 8:18 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 11:16

Posted: May 1, 2017, 10:16 a.m.

12 Month Tour Of Europe

User: Callum.Dillon
Dates: 1 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
Duration: 3 weeks, 4 days

No comments yet. Why not post one?