Central America 2017

User: Rhona.Phillips
Dates: 22 Aug 2017 - 17 Sep 2017
Duration: 3 weeks, 5 days

Post Camp Travels

Sunday 17 Sep 2017 15:13

Back in Paradise ❤️☀️

Posted: Sept. 17, 2017, 8:13 p.m.

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 16:34

Island paradise ❤️

Posted: Sept. 13, 2017, 10:34 p.m.

Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 20:57

Day número uno 🤘🏻

Posted: Sept. 13, 2017, 2:57 a.m.

Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 9:29

Pool time 😍

Posted: Sept. 12, 2017, 3:29 p.m.

Sunday 10 Sep 2017 8:17

Waking up to this ❤️ Zephyr Lodge the favourite hostel so far

Posted: Sept. 10, 2017, 2:17 p.m.

Saturday 9 Sep 2017 7:33

Views over Antigua (the streets are beautiful)

Posted: Sept. 9, 2017, 1:33 p.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 21:14

More border crossings....

Posted: Sept. 9, 2017, 3:14 a.m.

Friday 8 Sep 2017 5:12

Border Crossing!

Posted: Sept. 8, 2017, 11:12 a.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 17:57

Isla Los Brasiles Surfing Turtle Hostel

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 11:57 p.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 17:42

Las Peñitas sunsets ☀️

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 11:42 p.m.

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 11:31

Exploring Leóns Cathedral rooftops

Posted: Sept. 6, 2017, 5:31 p.m.

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 9:22

Volcano boarding on Cerro Negro

Posted: Sept. 5, 2017, 3:22 p.m.

Saturday 2 Sep 2017 15:53

You don't see that everyday...

Posted: Sept. 2, 2017, 9:53 p.m.

Thursday 31 Aug 2017 23:38

Zip line Fun

Posted: Sept. 1, 2017, 5:38 a.m.

Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 12:27

Haven in the cloud forest 🌴❤️⛰

Posted: Aug. 30, 2017, 6:27 p.m.

Monday 28 Aug 2017 16:51

Arenal Volcano 🌋

Posted: Aug. 28, 2017, 10:51 p.m.

Monday 28 Aug 2017 16:49

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted: Aug. 28, 2017, 10:49 p.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 20:09

Crocodiles everywhere 😱

Posted: Aug. 28, 2017, 2:09 a.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 11:43

Leaving jacó

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 5:43 p.m.

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 9:41

So much delicious food ❤️

Posted: Aug. 27, 2017, 3:41 p.m.

Friday 25 Aug 2017 17:28

ATV time ❤️

Posted: Aug. 25, 2017, 11:28 p.m.

Friday 25 Aug 2017 13:14

Beach vibes

Posted: Aug. 25, 2017, 7:14 p.m.

Thursday 24 Aug 2017 13:06

Exploring jaco

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 7:06 p.m.

Wednesday 23 Aug 2017 21:25

We have arrived!!

Posted: Aug. 24, 2017, 3:25 a.m.

Wednesday 23 Aug 2017 15:05

Airport rats 😎

Posted: Aug. 23, 2017, 8:05 p.m.

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 20:36

New York City 😍

Posted: Aug. 23, 2017, 12:36 a.m.

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 11:07

Last day at camp and onto Central!!

Posted: Aug. 22, 2017, 3:07 p.m.

Central America 2017

User: Rhona.Phillips
Dates: 22 Aug 2017 - 17 Sep 2017
Duration: 3 weeks, 5 days

Post Camp Travels

Commenting is closed

I want to visit that coffee shop one day. ☕️