Hippos Escape The Zoo!

User: Anthony.Hippisley
Dates: 9 Oct 2017 - 7 Dec 2017
Duration: 1 month, 4 weeks
URL: https://www.facebook.com/hipposescape...

Our Big Lap Around Oz...9 October 2017 - ?

Thursday 7 Dec 2017 21:30

Thirty sixth spot - Port Pirie

Posted: Dec. 7, 2017, 11 a.m.

Wednesday 6 Dec 2017 16:30

Thirty fifth spot - Wilpena Pound (Flinders Ranges)

Posted: Dec. 6, 2017, 6 a.m.

Tuesday 5 Dec 2017 17:45

Thirty fourth spot - (Blinman) Flinders Ranges

Posted: Dec. 5, 2017, 7:15 a.m.

Monday 4 Dec 2017 20:00

Thirty third spot - Alberrie Creek Bridge (Oodnadatta Track)

Posted: Dec. 4, 2017, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday 3 Dec 2017 18:41

Thirty second spot - Algebuckina Bridge (Oodnadatta Track)

Posted: Dec. 3, 2017, 8:11 a.m.

Saturday 2 Dec 2017 20:30

Thirty first spot - Kathleen Creek (Oodnadatta Track)

Posted: Dec. 2, 2017, 10 a.m.

Friday 1 Dec 2017 19:45

Thirtieth spot - Marla

Posted: Dec. 1, 2017, 9:15 a.m.

Thursday 30 Nov 2017 17:00

Twenty ninth spot - Chandler Sliding (60km North of Marla)

Posted: Nov. 30, 2017, 6:30 a.m.

Wednesday 29 Nov 2017 15:45

Twenty eighth spot - Desert Oaks (160 km South of Alice Springs)

Posted: Nov. 29, 2017, 6:15 a.m.

Tuesday 28 Nov 2017 20:00

Twenty seventh spot - Alice Springs

Posted: Nov. 28, 2017, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday 26 Nov 2017 12:30

Twenty sixth spot - Finke River (Glen Helen Gorge)

Posted: Nov. 26, 2017, 3 a.m.

Saturday 25 Nov 2017 17:30

Twenty fifth spot - Redbank Gorge

Posted: Nov. 25, 2017, 8 a.m.

Friday 24 Nov 2017 17:00

Twenty fourth spot - 30km NE of Kings Canyon

Posted: Nov. 24, 2017, 7:30 a.m.

Tuesday 21 Nov 2017 9:00

Twenty Third spot - Uluru

Posted: Nov. 20, 2017, 11:30 p.m.

Monday 20 Nov 2017 15:30

Twenty second spot - Curtin Springs

Posted: Nov. 20, 2017, 6 a.m.

Sunday 19 Nov 2017 16:50

Twenty first spot - Somewhere between Marla and Kulgera

Posted: Nov. 19, 2017, 6:20 a.m.

Saturday 18 Nov 2017 10:00

Twentieth spot - Coober Pedy

Posted: Nov. 17, 2017, 11:30 p.m.

Friday 17 Nov 2017 16:45

Ninteenth spot - 10 km outside Coober Pedy

Posted: Nov. 17, 2017, 6:15 a.m.

Thursday 16 Nov 2017 17:00

Eighteenth stop - Pimba

Posted: Nov. 16, 2017, 6:30 a.m.

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 17:30

Seventeenth stop - Port Parham

Posted: Nov. 15, 2017, 7 a.m.

Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 18:00

Sixteenth stop - Pinks Beach

Posted: Nov. 14, 2017, 7:30 a.m.

Sunday 12 Nov 2017 11:45

Coonawarra Wine Region

Posted: Nov. 12, 2017, 1:15 a.m.

Friday 10 Nov 2017 17:30

Fifteenth stop - Mount Gambier

Posted: Nov. 10, 2017, 7 a.m.

Thursday 9 Nov 2017 15:30

Fouteenth stop - Portland

Posted: Nov. 9, 2017, 4:30 a.m.

Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 11:00

Mount Stapylton

Posted: Nov. 8, 2017, midnight

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 10:30

Mckenzie Falls, Gulgurn manja, The Balconies

Posted: Nov. 6, 2017, 11:30 p.m.

Monday 6 Nov 2017 23:30

The Pinnacle

Posted: Nov. 6, 2017, 12:30 p.m.

Saturday 4 Nov 2017 17:00

Thirteenth stop - The Grampians

Posted: Nov. 4, 2017, 6 a.m.

Friday 3 Nov 2017 21:35

Twelth stop - Brucknell Park Scout Camp

Posted: Nov. 3, 2017, 10:35 a.m.

Friday 3 Nov 2017 16:00

12 Apostles

Posted: Nov. 3, 2017, 5 a.m.

Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 15:00

Erskine Falls

Posted: Oct. 31, 2017, 4 a.m.

Monday 30 Oct 2017 11:00

Eleventh stop - Lorne

Posted: Oct. 30, 2017, midnight

Friday 27 Oct 2017 17:00

Tenth stop - Anglesea

Posted: Oct. 27, 2017, 6 a.m.

Thursday 26 Oct 2017 17:00

Ninth stop - Creswick Regional Park (Ballarat)

Posted: Oct. 26, 2017, 6 a.m.

Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 10:00

Wilsons Promontory - Big Drift Sand Dunes

Posted: Oct. 24, 2017, 11 p.m.

Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 10:00

Wilsons promontory - Hike Mt Oberon

Posted: Oct. 23, 2017, 11 p.m.

Monday 23 Oct 2017 14:00

Eighth stop - Shallow Inlet (Wilsons Promontory)

Posted: Oct. 23, 2017, 3 a.m.

Saturday 21 Oct 2017 14:30

Seventh stop - The Roberts Family Seaford

Posted: Oct. 21, 2017, 3:30 a.m.

Thursday 19 Oct 2017 16:00

Sixth stop - Reeves Beach (90 Mile)

Posted: Oct. 19, 2017, 5 a.m.

Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 17:00

Fifth stop - Tyers Beach

Posted: Oct. 18, 2017, 6 a.m.

Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 13:00

Fourth stop - Merimbula

Posted: Oct. 17, 2017, 2 a.m.

Saturday 14 Oct 2017 15:30

Third stop - Thredbo Diggins

Posted: Oct. 14, 2017, 4:30 a.m.

Thursday 12 Oct 2017 17:30

Second stop - Cotters Reserve

Posted: Oct. 12, 2017, 6:30 a.m.

Monday 9 Oct 2017 16:00

First stop -Coledale Beach

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 5 a.m.

Monday 9 Oct 2017 12:30

Posted: Oct. 9, 2017, 1:30 a.m.

Hippos Escape The Zoo!

User: Anthony.Hippisley
Dates: 9 Oct 2017 - 7 Dec 2017
Duration: 1 month, 4 weeks
URL: https://www.facebook.com/hipposescape...

Our Big Lap Around Oz...9 October 2017 - ?

No comments yet. Why not post one?