Japan

User: maac
Dates: 19 Apr 2017 - 7 May 2017
Duration: 2 weeks, 4 days

Ending now at Narita awaiting flight.

Sunday 7 May 2017 8:30

Back home in Auckland NZ

Posted: May 6, 2017, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday 6 May 2017 16:48

An hour and 3/4 to liftoff. Geez. Narita's one very big airport. Crazy!

Posted: May 6, 2017, 7:48 a.m.

Saturday 6 May 2017 13:11

Last train ride to Narita Airport

Posted: May 6, 2017, 4:11 a.m.

Friday 5 May 2017 1:39

Home again after meeting up with Emanuel and Romanos for some bites and drinks. We didn't have Thai as waypoint said.

Posted: May 4, 2017, 4:39 p.m.

Thursday 4 May 2017 18:34

Training not the exercise type.

Posted: May 4, 2017, 9:34 a.m.

Wednesday 3 May 2017 19:27

Dinner done.

Posted: May 3, 2017, 10:27 a.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 20:32

Gigabar

Posted: May 2, 2017, 11:32 a.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 16:53

Posted: May 2, 2017, 7:53 a.m.

Tuesday 2 May 2017 13:06

Stayed at friend Ramonos last night. Train time to Asakusa to meet Naomi.

Posted: May 2, 2017, 4:06 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 21:23

Little bit more to eat.

Posted: May 1, 2017, 12:23 p.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 20:18

Timeout. Tea with some relaxing background music and a chicken salad. Stuart found something sweet.

Posted: May 1, 2017, 11:18 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 12:46

Apple Store.

Posted: May 1, 2017, 3:46 a.m.

Monday 1 May 2017 11:41

Rapid train to Ebisu for change to Tokyo to drop off Stuart's Apple Laptop for new battery

Posted: May 1, 2017, 2:41 a.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 13:08

Posted: April 27, 2017, 4:08 a.m.

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 11:38

Posted: April 27, 2017, 2:38 a.m.

Monday 24 Apr 2017 17:52

Posted: April 24, 2017, 8:52 a.m.

Monday 24 Apr 2017 14:02

Posted: April 24, 2017, 5:02 a.m.

Monday 24 Apr 2017 13:48

Posted: April 24, 2017, 4:48 a.m.

Saturday 22 Apr 2017 17:29

Toyota City Showcase

Posted: April 22, 2017, 8:29 a.m.

Saturday 22 Apr 2017 10:11

Thanks to Yuuki and Romano for putting us up last night.

Posted: April 22, 2017, 1:11 a.m.

Friday 21 Apr 2017 17:24

Sushi. Best place to have it.

Posted: April 21, 2017, 8:24 a.m.

Thursday 20 Apr 2017 9:50

Yokohama

Posted: April 20, 2017, 12:50 a.m.

Wednesday 19 Apr 2017 8:19

Ready to go. Awaiting Boarding.

Posted: April 18, 2017, 8:19 p.m.

Japan

User: maac
Dates: 19 Apr 2017 - 7 May 2017
Duration: 2 weeks, 4 days

Ending now at Narita awaiting flight.

Commenting is closed